« RIT Libraries Expands Electronic Collection with Optics Infobase | Main | Multidisciplinary: ISI Web of Knowledge Enhances Interface »
November 10, 2006
Engineering and Science: New Titles Added to Knovel E-Book Database
Check out the new e-book titles recently added to the Knovel database:
Engineering materials for biomedical applications
Optical properties of surfaces
Medical imaging systems technology: Methods in diagnosis optimization
Nanostructures & nanomaterials: synthesis, properties & applications
Medical imaging systems technology: Methods in general anatomy
Detecting allergens in food
Handbook of thermoluminescence
Delivery system handbook for personal care and cosmetic products
Medical imaging systems technology
Industrial fire safety guidebook
Microwave molecular spectra
Handbook of ion beam processing technology
Medical imaging systems technology
Fluoroelastomers handbook: the definitive user's guide and databook
Improving the fat content of foods
MEMS :a practical guide to design, analysis, and applications
Medical imaging systems technology.Modalities
Plastics Technician's Toolbox
Encyclopaedia of scientific units, weights, and measures
Civil jet aircraft design
Food packaging technology
Bender's dictionary of nutrition and food technology
Magnesium technology :metallurgy, design data, applications
Drug design:cutting edge approaches
Engineering metallurgy.Pt. 1, Applied physical metallurgy
Emerging foodborne pathogens
Nuclear chemical engineering
Hydraulics of groundwater
Fluorinated coatings and finishes handbook
Hazardous chemicals handbook
Food additives data book
Posted by digital_assets at November 10, 2006 02:37 PM

©2006 Wallace Library, Rochester Institute of Technology, 90 Lomb Memorial Dr. Rochester, NY 14623 (585) 475-2562