For best results, click this link for accessible version
Skip to Main Content
RIT Libraries
Catalog
Web Site
RIT Home
RIT Search
RIT Directories
RIT A-Z Site Index
Library Hours
Find
Books & More
Information via Databases
Guides
Course Reserves
Floor Maps
Assistance
Live Research Help
Live Circulation Help
ASK Reference Service
More Resources
Services
Borrowing
Managing Your Account
Overdue Fines and Fees
Common Questions
Claims Returned Procedure
Claims Returned Form
Fines Grievance Form
Interlibrary Loan
Access Borrowing Card
Study Rooms
Computing Services
Via Lab
Bib Lab
Fax Services
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Faculty Editing Services
Graduate Student Support
PSSC Presents
Publishing Services Assistance
RIT Open Access Publications
Scholarly Communication Resources
Scholarly Communication Tools
Scholarship@RIT Newsletter
Faculty/Staff Campus Delivery
ANSI Outreach Program
Thesis & Dissertation Services
Copyright & Fair Use Information
Collections
Wallace Library
Leisure Collection-Book Lovers
Suggest New Library Material
RIT Archive Collections
RIT Archive Special Collections
RIT/NTID Deaf Studies Archive
RIT Graduate Theses
RIT Photo Purchase Prizes
RIT Art Purchase Prizes
RIT Art Collections
Frederick Wiedman Presidential Signatures
Political Cartoon Collection
Melbert B Cary, Jr. Graphic Arts Collection
Design & Typography Special Collections
Graphic Design Archive Online
20th Century Design & Photo Periodicals
Poster Collections
Artists' Books and Related Multiples
Political Cartoon Collection
RIT's Digital Media Library (DML)
Image Collections
Photo Collections
Photographic Prints, Reproductions of Photographs
Photo Purchase Prizes
20th Century Design & Photo Periodicals
RIT Archives Historical Photography Collections
RIT Open Access Publications
Online Exhibits
Art on Campus
What's In A Name?
Spirit of RIT
Book Lovers
Instruction
Meet Your Librarian
Applied Science & Technology
Business
GIS
Computing & Information Sciences
Engineering
Imaging Arts & Sciences
Liberal Arts
NTID
Science
User Specific Resources
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Online & Distance Learners
Faculty
Staff
Persons with Disabilities
RIT Alumni
Osher Lifelong Learners
Visitors
Guides
LIV@RIT
LibHunt
Tutorials
Workshops and Instruction
Research Consultation Request Form
Faculty Class/Consultation Request Form
Publishing
News & Events
Library News
Event Calendar
About
Mission, Vision, Goals
Jobs
Student Job Application
Library Hours
Our Reef Aquarium
Staff Directory
Giving to the Library
Collection Development Policy
Policies for Donors of Library Materials
Strategic Plan
Awards
Live Reference Help
Home
>
Databases
> Engineering and Technology
This page has been replaced with a
Database Finder
for browsing and selecting databases and
Summon
for searching database content.
On February 24, 2013 this page will no longer be available.
Engineering and Technology
Most Useful
Compendex (Engineering Village)
Compendex (Engineering Village)
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore
Knovel
Knovel
Science Citation Index (ISI)
Science Citation Index (ISI)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
SPIE Digital Library - All SPIE Content
SPIE Digital Library - All SPIE Content
SpringerLink (MetaPress)
SpringerLink (MetaPress)
ASME Digital Library
ASME Digital Library
ASTM International
ASTM International
Also Useful
Environmental Science & Pollution Management (CSA) (ProQuest XML)
Environmental Science & Pollution Management (CSA) (ProQuest XML)
Optics InfoBase (OSA)
Optics InfoBase (OSA)
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering
BioMed Central
BioMed Central
BioOne
BioOne
PubMed
PubMed
BioOne Abstracts & Indexes (CSA) (ProQuest XML)
BioOne Abstracts & Indexes (CSA) (ProQuest XML)
Chemical Engineering
SciFinder Scholar (CAS)
SciFinder Scholar (CAS)
Civil Engineering and Technology
ASCE Civil Engineering Database (CEDB)
ASCE Civil Engineering Database (CEDB)
Computer Engineering
ACM Digital Library
ACM Digital Library
Mechanical Engineering
ASM Handbooks
ASM Handbooks
ASME Digital Library
ASME Digital Library
My Account
Log-in
My Saved Records
Librarian
Linette Koren
Additional Resources
Citation Linker
Citing Sources
IDS Express
Journals@RIT