This bibliography lists all fine and applied art periodicals (magazines, journals, newsletters, bulletins) currently received at RIT Library. General interest periodicals that frequently carry articles about the arts are also included here. Art periodicals that have ceased publication and most annuals are omitted from this list. RIT Library's holdings of these titles can be found by consulting "Einstein," the on-line library catalog. Periodicals primarily devoted to still and motion picture photography are listed in separate guides, "Current Periodicals: Photography", and "Current Periodicals: Animation, Film and Video"."Creative Directories for the Commercial Arts" provides a listing of current titles received at RIT Library.
Publication frequency, local holdings, and location at RIT Library are given for each title. The location of back issues and current issues are given on the first line of each entry. These abbreviations have been used to show the location of current and earlier issues:
CARY Melbert B. Cary, Jr., Graphic Arts Collection--Second floor CMS Current Magazine Shelves--First floor Current__Only Library retains only issues from the time specified Film Microfilm--Micro-VIA Area--Second floor INDEX Index Shelves--Reference Area--First floor OVER PER Bound Periodicals--Oversize Section--Second floor PER Bound Periodicals--Second floor RARE Special Collections--Archives and Special Collections--Third floor RESD Reserve Desk--First floorIf a title is regularly indexed by any of the indexing and abstracting services currently available at RIT Library, this information is given in the entry. The abbreviations used for each service are given in the first section of the bibliography, "Indexing and Abstracting Services." In addition, if any of the titles of the available full-text in a database, the database is given below the title.
Periodicals are listed alphabetically by title followed by a subject index to the collection.
Applied Science and Technology Full-Text.
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/ast/ast.html
Print Issues: INDEX TA1.A66 1958-1990.
Abbreviated as ASTA.
Architectural Index. Indexing 1950-. Annual.
Print Issues: Index NA1.A59 1950-.
Abbreviated as ARCH.
Art and Archaeology Technical Abstracts.
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resourcesvia CHIN (Canadian
Heritage Information Network).
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/chin/chin.html
Print format issues: INDEX AM1.A7. Vol. 16-34. 1979-1997
Abbreviated as AATA.
Art Full-Text. Indexing 1984 -. Abstracts 1994 - . Monthly. Selected
full-text beginning 1997 - .
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/art/art.html
Print Issues: INDEX N1.A1A68. Vol. 32-38 1983/84-1989/1990.
Abbreviated as ART.
Artbibliographies Modern.
Electronic Format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/artbib/artbib.html
Print format back issues: INDEX N1.A79. Vol. 1- 24, 1969-93. Semi-annual.
Abbreviated as ABM.
Art Index Retrospective. Indexing 1929-1984. Citations and Abstracts.
Electronic format: RIT Library Web page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/artretro/artretro.html
Print Issues: INDEX N1.A1A68. Vol. 1-32. 1929-1983/84.
Abbreviated as ART.
Design and Applied Arts Index.
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/daai/daai.html
Print format back issues: INDEX NK1110.D47. Vol. 1-6, 1987-93. Semi-annual.
Abbreviated as DAAI.
Graphic Arts Bulletin. 1992-1998. Monthly.
Print issues: INDEX Z119.G868.
Abbreviated as GAB.
Humanities Full-Text.
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/omni/omni.html
Indexing 1982-. Abstracts 1984- . Full-Text, 1994- .Monthly.
Print Issues: INDEX AI3.H85 v.1-21 1974/75-1994.
Abbreviated as HUM.
Index to Craft Journals. 1979-1990. Irregular.
Print format all issues: INDEX NK1.I5 1979-1990.
Abbreviated as CJ.
Readers' Guide Full-Text
Electronic format: RIT Library Web Page: Databases and Resources
http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/omni/omni.html
Indexing 1982-. Abstracts 1984- . Full-Text, 1994- .Monthly.
Print Issues: INDEX AI3.R4 v.1-54 1900-1994.
Abbreviated as READ.
PER /CMS
@ Issue. Fall 1999 - .
PER NK1700.A24 / CMS
Abitare. No. 97- , 1971- . Monthly. Indexed by ARCH, ART, DAAI.
PER T385.A26 / CMS
ACM [Association for Computing Machinery]Transactions on Graphics.
Vol. 1- , 1982- . Quarterly.
HF 5813.A3 / CMS
Adbusters. Vol. 7, no. 4 - 2000-.
Film 8 / CMS
Advertising Age. Vol. 31- , 1960- . Weekly.
PER NC1800.A38 / CMS
Affiche. No. 1- , 1992- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
OVER PER TR640.A2 / CMS
Afterimage. Vol. 1- , 1972- . Monthly. Indexed by ART, ABM..
Also available Full-Text: Academic Search Elite: 1996 -.
PER NX587.A6 and Film 936 / CMS
African Arts. Vol. 1- , 1967- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available Full-Text: Academic Search Elite: 1990 - .
OVER PER NC997.A1A43 / CMS
AIGA [American Institute of Graphic Arts] Journal of Graphic Design.
Vol. 2- , 1984- . Quarterly.
Indexed by DAAI.
Current Year Only / CMS
AIGA [American Institute of Graphic Arts]/NY Bulletin. Quarterly.
Current Year Only / CMS
AIGA [American Institute of Graphic Arts]/Rochester. Quarterly.
OVER PER N6505.A618 and Film 814 / CMS
American Art Journal. Vol. 3- , 1971- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM,
ART.
PER N6505.S56 / CMS
American Art. Quarterly. Vol. 9- , 1995- .
Also available Full-Text: Academic Search Elite: 1997- .
PER N1.A243 / CMS
American Artist. Vol. 1- , 1937- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, READ.
PER NK4005.A46 / CMS
American Ceramics. Vol. 1- , 1982- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART,
CJ, DAAI.
PER NK1.C73 and Film 751 / CMS
American Craft. Vol. 12- , 1952- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART,
CJ, DAAI, READ.
Also available Full-Text: ProQuest Research Library: 1991: - .
PER E171.A43 / CMS
American Heritage. Vol. 6- , 1954- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, READ.
PER E98.A7A43 / CMS
American Indian Art Magazine. Vol. 1- , 1976- . Quarterly. Indexed
by ABM , ART.
Available Full-Text: Academic Search Elite: 1990 - .
American Journal of Art Therapy. Vol. 1-2001 , 1961-2002. Quarterly.
Indexed by ABM..
PER NK6400.A5 / CMS
Anvil's Ring. Vol. 8- , 1980- . Quarterly. Indexed by CJ.
Current Year Only / CMS
APHA [American Printing History Association] Newsletter. Bi-monthly.
PER N1.A255 and Film 1077 / CMS
Apollo. Vol. 89- , 1969- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER NC997.A1A66 / CMS
Applied Arts Magazine. Vol. 1- , 1986- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM,
DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 2003 - .
PER GN700.A725 / CMS
Archaeology. Vol. 11- , 1958- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ART.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1999-.
PER NA1.A58 / CMS
Architectural Digest. Vol. 26- , 1970- . Monthly. Indexed by ART, READ.
PER NA1.A6 and Film 994 / CMS
Architectural Record. Vol. 84- , 1938- . Monthly. Indexed by ART, READ.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 2001 - .
PER NA1.A69 and Film 1082 / CMS
Architectural Review. Vol. 127, 1960- . Monthly. Indexed by ART, DAAI.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1996 - .
PER NA1.A326 / CMS
Architecture. Vol. 59- 1973- . Monthly. Indexed by ART.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1997 - .
PER NA680.A73 and Film 1078 / CMS
Architecture d' aujourd' hui. No. 159- , 1971- . Bi-monthly. Indexed
by ART.
PER NA4.A778 / CMS
Architettura. Vol. 17- , 1971- . Monthly. Indexed by ART.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1998 - .
PER N7260.A68
Archives of Asian Art. Vol. 1- , 1945- . Annual. Indexed by ART..
PER N7260.A7
Ars Orientalis. Vol. 12- , 1981- . Annual. Indexed by ART.
PER N11.C4 and Film 789 / CMS
Art Bulletin. Vol. 26- , 1944- . Quarterly. Indexed by AATA, ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1985 -.
Current Year Only / CMS
Art Calendar: The Business Magazine for Visual Arts. Monthly.
PER N7475.A782 / CMS
Art Criticism. Vol. 10- , 1994- . Semi-annual. Indexed by ABM.
PER Z674.2.A67 / CMS
Art Documentation. Vol. 1- , 1972- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 2002- .
PER N81.A86 and Film 790 / CMS
Art Education. Vol. 22- , 1969- . Bi-monthly.
Also available: full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1997 -.
PER N1.A43 and Film 934 / CMS
Art in America. Vol. 44- , 1956- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI,
READ.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 2002- .
PER N81.A887 and Film 958 / CMS
Art Journal. Vol. 14- , 1954- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Mas Ultra School Edition via Ebsohost: 1974 -.
PER Z675.A85A78 / CMS
Art Libraries Journal. Vol. 1- , 1976- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM,
DAAI.
PER NE 1 .P692 / CMS
Art on Paper. Vol. 3 - , 1998- . Bi-Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER NX 506.A77 / CMS
Art Papers. Vol. 23, no.1 - , 1999- . Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER N1.A814 / CMS
Artforum International. Vol. 2- , 1963- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM,
ART, DAAI.
PER N8.A75 / CMS
Artibus Asiae. Vol. 28- , 1966- . Semi-annual. Indexed by AATA, ABM,
ART.
PER N1.A815 / CMS
Artist. No. 184- , 1982- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM.
OnLine via Library Catalog (Einstein) and DCE account
Artjob. Bi-weekly.
PER N1.A6 / CMS
ARTnews. Vol. 43- , 1944- . Monthly. Indexed by AATA, ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER L11.J88 and Film 791 / CMS
Arts and Activities. Vol. 69- , 1971- . Monthly.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1990 - .
PER N2.A83 / CMS
Arts Asiatiques. Vol. 39- , 1984- . Irregular. Indexed by ART.
PER NK1160.D4 and Film 753 / CMS
Arts Education Policy Review. Vol. 53-104 , 1951-2003. Bi-monthly.
Indexed by ART, READ.
Available full-text now at: ProQuest Research Library: 1988 - .
PER NX572.A75 / CMS
Arts of Asia. Vol. 1- , 1971- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Current Year Only / CMS
Artscene. Quarterly.
Film 1132 / CMS
Artweek. Vol. 10- , 1979- . Bi-weekly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1997- .
PER NK1160.A94 / CMS
Axis. No. 42- , 1992- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NK1160.A98 / CMS
Azure. Vol. 11- , 1994- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
CARY
Baseline. No. 1- , 1979- . Irregular. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NA7100.B45 and Film 504 / CMS
Better Homes and Gardens. Vol. 16- , 1937- . Monthly. Indexed by READ.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Reseach Library. 1994- .
PER NA1.B583 / CMS
Blueprint. No. 87- , 1992- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
OVER PER NX1 .B65 / CMS
Bomb Magazine. No. 1- , 1981- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM.
PER NK8.N6B66 / CMS
Bonytt. Vol. 10- , 1950- . Monthly.
PER BH1.B7 / CMS
British Journal of Aesthetics. Vol. 25- , 1985- . Quarterly. Indexed
by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1997 - 1 year ago.
PER N610.A4 and Film 945 / CMS
Bulletin of the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Vol. 2- , 1907- . Quarterly.
Indexed by ABM.
PER N1.C2 / CMS
C. No. 1- , 1983- . Quarterly.
Current Year Only / CMS
CAA [College Art Association of America] Newsletter. Bi-monthly.
PER PS508.W7C35 / CMS
Calyx. Vol. 2- , 1977- . 3 issues/year.
PER NA4.C3 / CMS
Casabella. Vol. 37- , 1973- . Monthly. Indexed by ART.
Ceramic Industry. Vol. 60- 150, 1953-2000 . Bi-monthly. Indexed by
ASTA.
Now available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1998- .
PER TP785.C37 / CMS
Ceramic Review. No. 49- , 1978- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART,
DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art-Full-Text: 1997 - .
PER TP785.C44 Film 745 / CMS
Ceramics Monthly. Vol. 1- , 1953- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, CJ,
DAAI, READ.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library. 1992 - .
PER TT186.E26 and Film 1014 / CMS
Chronicle of the Early American Industries Association, Inc. Vol. 1-
, 1933- . Quarterly.
Color Research and Application. Vol. 1-26 , 1976-2001 . Bi-monthly.
Indexed by AATA, GAB, Ebscohost.
Available full-text: Ebscohost: 1997 - .
PER NC997.A1C2 / RESD
Communication Arts. Vol. 1- , 1959- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART,
DAAI.
Available full-text: Science Direct Elsevier: 1995- .
Computer Aided Geometric Design. Vol. 3-19 , 1986-2002. Quarterly.
PER T385.C56 / CMS
Computer Graphics. Vol. 11- , 1977- . Quarterly.
Also available full-text: ACM Digital Library. 1985-2002.
PER T385.C558 / CMS
Computer Graphics World. Vol. 6- , 1983- . Monthly.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1995- .
PER T385.C595 / CMS
Computers and Graphics. Vol. 1-26 , 1975-2002. Quarterly.
Also available full-text: Science Direct Elsevier. 1995- .
PER N8554.G47 / CMS
Conservation: The GCI [Getty Conservation Institute] Newsletter.
Vol. 1- , 1986- . Quarterly. Indexed by BCIN.
CMS
Contemporary Visual Arts. no. 57- , 2003- . Indexed by ABM.
PER NK1.C72 / CMS
Craft Arts. No. 18- , 1990- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, CJ, DAAI.
PER TT1.C7 / CMS
Crafts. No. 4- , 1973- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, CJ, DAAI.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1997- .
Current Year Only / CMS
Crafts Report. Monthly. Indexed by ABM, CJ, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1997- .
PER NC997.A1C7184 / CMS
Creative Review. Vol. 12- , 1992- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1997- .
Film 1520 / CMS
Daily News Record: DNR. 1984- . 5 issues/week.
PER T385.D475 / CMS
Design Graphics. no. 9, 1995- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NK1160.D43 / CMS
Design Issues. Vol. 1- , 1984- . Semi-Annual. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1997- .
Available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 2001- .
Design Management Journal. Vol. 6- , 1995- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
CMS
Design Matters. no. 3- , Fall 2003- . Indexed by DAAI.
PER NX504.D47 / CMS
Details. Vol. 5- , 1986- . Monthly.
PER N4.D6 / CMS
Domus. No. 232, 1949- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER AP2.E54 / CMS
Elle [American edition]. Vol. 5- , 1990- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER Z119.E54 / CMS
Emigre. No. 26- , 1993- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
Current Year Only / CMS
Everson Museum of Art Bulletin. Quarterly.
PER NC997.A1E93 / CMS
Eye. Vol. 2- , 1992- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER TT697.F52 / CMS
Fiberarts. Vol. 5- , 1978- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by AATA, ABM, ART,
CJ, DAAI.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1997- .
PER TH4805.F55 / CMS
Fine Homebuilding. No. 6- , 1982- . Bi-monthly.
PER TT180.F55 / CMS
Fine Woodworking. No. 1- , 1975- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by AATA, ART,
CJ, DAAI.
PER N1.A1F53 / CMS
Flash Art. No. 106- , 1982- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER N4.F5816 / CMS
FMR. No. 1- , 1984- . BiI-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER NA1.F66 / CMS
Form. Vol. 52- , 1956- . 8 issues/year. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NK1471.F5F67 / CMS
Form Function Finland. 1980- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, CJ, DAAI.
PER NA1.P67 / CMS
Forum Journal: The Journal of the National Trust for Historic Preservation.
Vol. 13, no. 3- , 1999- .
Current Year Only / CMS
Forum News: A Newsletter of the National Trust for Historic Preservation.
OVER PER NX1 .F75 / CMS
Frieze : Contemporary Art and Culture. 1998- . 6 issues/year. Indexed
by ABM.
PER NX513.A1F88 / CMS
Fuse. Vol. 1- , 1976- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM.
PER TT570.A6 / CMS
Gentlemen's Quarterly: GQ. Vol. 41- , 1971- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI,
READ.
Current 6 Months Only / CMS
Gifts and Decorative Accessories. Monthly.
Film 1588 / CMS
Glamour. Vol. 78- , 1980- . Monthly. Indexed by READ.
PER NK5100.N48 / CMS
Glass. No. 1- , 1979- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART, CJ, DAAI.
PER NK5100.G49
Glass Art Society Journal. 1982- . Annual. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER NC997.A1G72 / CMS
Graphic Design USA. Vol. 16- , 1981- . Monthly.
OVER PER NC997.A1H67 / CMS
Graphics International. No. 25- , 1995- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER N8.G73 and Film 1340 / CMS
Graphis. Vol. 1- , 1944- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
Current Year Only / CMS
Hammer's Blow. Quarterly.
PER and RARE PER TT500.H3 and Film 1083 / CMS
Harper's Bazaar. Vol. 65- , 1931- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI, READ.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1999- .
Available full-text: Academic Search Elite.
Heresies. Vol. 1- , 1977- . Irregular. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER NA7100.H65 and Film 1087 / CMS
House Beautiful. Vol. 62- , 1927- . Monthly. Indexed by READ.
PER NC1000.H68 / CMS
How. Vol. 1- , 1985- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by DAAI, GAB.
PER T58.A2 H8 and Film 1301 / CMS
Human Factors. Vol. 2- , 1960- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ASTA.
Also available: Wilson OmniFile: 1998- .
PER TS1.I515 and Film 819 / CMS
ID: Magazine of International Design. Vol. 1- , 1979- . Bi-monthly.
Indexed by ART, DAAI.
PER NC997.A1A42 / CMS
Idea. No. 13- , 1955- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER T385.I18 / CMS
IEEE [Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers] Computer
Graphics and Applications. Vol. 1- , 1981- . Bi-monthly.
Available full-text: IEEE Electronic Library: 1988- .
PER NK1160.I53 / CMS
Information Design Journal. Vol. 1- , 1979- . Quarterly. Indexed by
ABM, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Ebscohost: 2001- .
PER TS171.A1I54 / CMS
Innovation: The Journal of the Industrial Designers Society of America.
No. 1- , 1982- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NK1700.D55 / CMS
Interior Design. Vol. 25- , 1954- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1996- .
PER NX164.N4B5 / CMS
International Review of African American Art. Vol. 3- , 1978- . Quarterly.
Indexed by ABM.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1998- .
PER NK1700.I65 / CMS
Interni. No. 447- , 1995- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER QC495.I58 / CMS
Inter-Society Color Council News. No. 116- , 1955- . Bi-monthly.
Film 1407 / CMS
Interview. Vol. 5- , 1975- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, READ.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 2003- .
PER NA6.J3 / CMS
Japan Architect. Vol. 37- , 1962- . Monthly. Indexed by ART.
Film 1038 / CMS
Jewelers' Circular Keystone. Vol. 147- , 1974- . Monthly.
PER TT848.W429 / CMS
Journal for Weavers, Spinners, & Dyers. No. 105- , 1978- . Quarterly.
Indexed by CJ, DAAI.
PER N1.J58 and Film 531 / CMS
Journal of Aesthetic Education. Vol. 4- , 1970- . Quarterly. Indexed
by ABM, ART, BHA.
Also available full-text: Project Muse: Spring 2003.
PER N1.J6 / CMS
Journal of Aesthetics and Art Criticism. Vol. 10- , 1951- . Quarterly.
Indexed by AMB, ART, BHA.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1985- .
Film 597 / CMS
Journal of Audiovisual Media in Medicine. Vol. 1- , 1978- . Quarterly.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1999- .
PER R118.J68 / CMS
Journal of BioCommunication. Vol. 8- , 1981- . Quarterly.
PER NK1160.J68 / CMS
Journal of Decorative and Propaganda Arts. No. 1- , 1986- . Annual.
Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER NK1160.J685 / CMS
Journal of Design History. Vol. 1- , 1988- . Quarterly. Indexed by
ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER NK1700.J68 / CMS
Journal of Interior Design. Vol. 5- , 1979- . Semi-annual.
Film 595 / CMS
Journal of Popular Culture. Vol. 1- , 1967- . Quarterly. Indexed by
ABM, HUM.
Film 95 / CMS
Journal of the American Planning Association. Vol. 38- , 1972- . Quarterly.
Indexed by ART.
Also available: ProQuest Research Library: 1988- .
PER NA1.A327 / CMS
Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians. Vol. 40- , 1981-
. Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART, BHA.
PER NX1.K84 / CMS
Kultur Chronik. Vol. 1- , 1986- . Bi-monthly.
PER NK7300.L36 / CMS
Lapidary Journal. Vol. 16- , 1962- . Monthly.
Available full-text: Project Muse: 2001- .
Leonardo. Vol. 6- , 1973- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER TK1.L23 / CMS
Lighting Design + Application: LD + A. Vol. 13- , 1983- . Monthly.
Indexed by ASTA.
Also available full-text: Wilson OmniFile: 1997- .
PER NA4.L68 / CMS
Lotus International. No. 1- , 1964- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART.
PER NC997.A1L86 / CMS
Lurzer's Int'l Archive. 1987- . Bi-monthly.
RARE PER AP2.M2334 and .Film 417 / CMS
Mademoiselle. Vol. 1- , 1935- . Monthly. Indexed by READ.
PER N6768.M34 / CMS
Make: the magazine of women's art . No.86- Dec.1999/Feb.2000- . Indexed
by ABM, ART.
PER TT500.M26 / CMS
Marie Claire [French edition]. No. 511- , 1995- . Monthly. Indexed
by DAAI.
PER TX1.M37 / CMS
Martha Stewart Living No. 65- , Dec. 1998-Jan. 1999 - . Indexed by
Wilson OmniFile database.
PER NC1.M3 / CMS
Master Drawings. Vol. 9- , 1971- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART.
PER TS840.M2 / CMS
MD. Vol. 12- , 1966- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER NC998.5.A1M48 / CMS
Messages. Vol. 1- , 1987- . Quarterly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NK6400.M43 / CMS
Metalsmith. Vol. 1- , 1980- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART, CJ, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1997- .
OVER PER N6535.N5M47 / CMS
Metropolis. Vol. 1- , 1981- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER N619.A725
Metropolitan Museum Journal. Vol. 1- , 1968- . Annual. Indexed by ABM,
ART.
PER NK1160.M66 / CMS
Modo. No. 74- , 1984- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER N81.C45 / CMS
Museum Studies. Vol. 11- , 1984- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Current Year Only / CMS
NAEA [National Art Education Association] News. Bi-monthly.
PER TT919.N33
NCECA [National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts] Journal.
Vol. 2- , 1981- . Annual.
Current Year Only / CMS
NCECA [National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts] News.
Quarterly.
PER NK2113.N37 / CMS
Nest : a Magazine of Interiors. No. 7 - . Winter 1999/2000- . Indexed
by ART.
PER NK3930.N48 / CMS
Neue Keramik. 1992- . Bi-monthly.
PER TT298.N48 / CMS
Neues Glas=New Glass=Verre Nouveau. 1984- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM,
ART, CJ, DAAI.
OVER PER N1.N47 / CMS
New Art Examiner. Vol. 6- , 1978-2002. Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1996-2002.
PER NX503.N48 / CMS
New Criterion. Vol. 1- , 1982- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1993- .
PER NK511.N48
New Glass Review. No. 1- , 1980- . Annual.
PER NK1160.D251 / CMS
Newsletter of the Decorative Arts Society . Vol. 1- , 1992- . Quarterly.
PER and RARE PER NC997.A1G4 / CMS
Novum: das Forum für Kommunikations-Design. Vol. 67, no. 4- ,
Apr. 1996- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER NX1.O25 / CMS
October. No. 2-49, 1977-2002. Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Now available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1997- .
PER N8.O7 / CMS
Oriental Art. Vol. 23- , 1977- . Quarterly. Indexed by AATA, ABM, ART.
PER N8.O735 / CMS
Orientations. Vol. 26- , 1995- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM.
PER NK7300.B42 / CMS
Ornament. Vol. 2- , 1975- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
PER TS171.A1T77 and Film 1678 / CMS
Ottagono. No. 1- , 1966- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, DAAI.
PER Z701.P3 / CMS
Paper Conservation News. No. 1- , 1976- . Quarterly. Indexed by GAB.
PER TS1109.P192
Paper Conservator. Vol. 1- , 1976- . Annual. Indexed by AATA, GAB.
PER N1.P36 / CMS
Parachute. No. 1- , 1975- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1998- .
PER NX3.P37 / CMS
Parkett. No. 3- , 1984- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER Z692.P5A66 / CMS
Picture Professional. Vol. 15- , 1985- . Quarterly.
PER NA2542.35.P53 / CMS
Places. Vol. 9- , 1995- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1997- .
PER TT919.P65 / CMS
Pottery in Australia. Vol. 16- , 1977- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM,
DAAI.
PER TT180.P7 / CMS
Practical Woodworking. Vol. 13- , 1978- . Monthly.
PER Z119.P8985 and Film 1217 / CMS
Print. Vol. 1- , 1940- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Academic Search Elite: 1993- .
PER Z124.A5P7 / CMS
Printing History. Vol. 1- , 1979- . Semi-annual.
PER N8700.P83 / CMS
Public Art Review. Vol. 9- , 1997- . Quarterly Indexed by ART.
Also available full-text: 1997- .
PER N7432.5.A78R39 / CMS
Raw Vision. No. 29- , Winter 1999/2000- . Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER N5310.7.R47 / CMS
Res. No.27- , 1995- . Semi-annual. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER NA12.R65 / CMS
RIBA Journal. Vol. 93- , 1986- . Monthly. Indexed by ART.
PER Z286.D47S74 / CMS
SBS Digital Design. Vol. 13, no. 7- . July 2001- . Monthly.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1998- .
PER NK1457.A1S347
Scandinavian Journal of Design History. Vol. 1-, 1991- . Annual. Indexed
by DAAI.
PER N81.S3 and Film 985 / CMS
School Arts. Vol. 10- , 1910- . Monthly.
PER NK7300.S36 / CMS
Schmuck Magazin. No. 1- , 1997- . Montnly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER NB1.S38 / CMS
Sculpture. Vol. 11- , 1992- . Bi-monthly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1999- .
Film 983 / CMS
Sculpture Review. Vol. 20- , 1971- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART.
Also available full text: Art Full-Text: 1997- .
RARE PER TT500.S48 and Film 1355 / CMS
Seventeen. Vol. 3- , 1944- . Monthly. Indexed by READ.
Current Year Only / CMS
Shavings from the Chronicle of the Early American Industries Association.
Bi-monthly.
PER TT848.S53 and Film 978 / CMS
Shuttle, Spindle & Dyepot. Vol. 1- , 1969- . Quarterly. Indexed by
AATA, ART.
MRC Various VC Call Numbers
SIGGRAPH Video Review. 6 issues/year.
PER AS30.S6 and Film 982 / CMS
Smithsonian. Vol. 1- , 1970- . Monthly. Indexed by ABM, READ.
Current Year Only / CMS
SNAG [Society of North American Goldsmiths] News. Bi-monthly.
PER NC997.A1S73 / CMS
Step Inside Design. Vol. 18, no. 4- , 2002- . Bi-monthly. Index by
DAAI.
PER N9.S74
Structurist. Vol. 1- , 1960- . Irregular. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1995- .
PER N81.S84 and Film 940 / CMS
Studies in Art Education. Vol. 11- , 1969- . Quarterly. Indexed by
ABM.
Also available full-text: ProQuest Research Library: 1997- .
PER N8650.S82 / CMS
Studies in Conservation. Vol. 24- ,1979- . Quarterly. Indexed by AATA,
ART.
PER NK3700.S86 / CMS
Studio Potter. Vol. 5- , 1976- . Semi-annual. Indexed by ABM, ART,
DAAI.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 2000- .
Current Year Only / CMS
Surface Design Association Newsletter. Quarterly.
PER NK1160.S97 / CMS
Surface Design Journal. Vol. 2- , 1978- . Quarterly. Indexed by ART,
DAAI.
PER N8554.T4 / CMS
Technology & Conservation. Vol. 8- , 1983- . Quarterly. Indexed by
ART.
PER NK8802.W3A3
Textile Museum Journal. Vol. 2- , 1966- . Annual. Indexed by ABM, AATA,
ART.
Film 548 / CMS
Textile World. Vol. 115- , 1965- . Monthly. Indexed by AATA.
PER NK5100 .T55 / CMS
This Side Up. no. 1 - , 1998- . Quarterly.
PER AP2.T6 / CMS
Town & Country. Vol. 119- , 1966- . Monthly.
Also available full-text: AA Full-Text: 1996- .
PER Z119.T9955 / CMS
Typografische Monatsblatter: TM. Vol. 71- , 1952- . Monthly. Indexed
by DAAI.
PER TS540.U43 / CMS
Uhren, Juwelen, Schmuck. No.1- , 1996- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER and RARE PER AP2.V3 / CMS
Vanity Fair. Vol. 33- , 1929- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI, READ.
PER NK 5100 .V487 / CMS
Vetro. no. 1- , 1998 - . Quarterly.
PER Z119.J88 and Film 1048 / CMS
Visible Language. Vol. 1- , 1967- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Current Year Only / CMS
Visual Merchandising & Store Design. Monthly.
PER and RARE PER TT500.V7 and Film 1409 / CMS
Vogue [American edition]. Vol. 1- , 1892- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI,
READ.
PER TT500.V7185 / CMS
Vogue Deutsche. 1994- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
PER TT500.V72 / CMS
Vogue Italia. No. 406- , 1984- . Monthly. Indexed by DAAI.
Current Year Only / CMS
W. Monthly.
PER NK 2113.W34 2000 / CMS
Wallpaper. No. 25 - . Jan/Feb. 2000 - . Indexed by DAAI.
PER NA1.A1W5 / CMS
Werk, Bauen + [und] Wohnen. Vol. 6- , 1951- . Monthly. Indexed by ART,
BHA.
PER N7452.W44 / CMS
WhiteWalls. No. 1- , 1978- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM.
PER N72.F45W64 / CMS
Woman's Art Journal. Vol. 1- , 1980- . Semi-annual. Indexed by ABM,
ART, DAAI.
Also available full-text: Art Full-Text: 1996- .
N6512.W587 / CMS
Women Artists News. Vol. 7- , 1981- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
Current Year Only / CMS
Women's Wear Daily. Daily.
PER TT1.W6 / CMS
Woodworker. Vol. 90- , 1986- . Monthly.
PER NX1.W64 / CMS
Word & Image. Vol. 1- , 1985- . Quarterly. Indexed by ABM, ART.
PER HT101.Z66 / CMS
Zone. No. 1- , 1986- . Irregular.