Woods Charitable Fund, Inc.
REF AS911.A2A67
Annual Register of Grant Support. Los Angeles: Academic Media Services,
Annual. .
REF AS911.A2T4
Corporate Giving Directory.. Washington, D.C.: Taft Corporation, Annual.
REF AZ188.U5D56
Directory of Grants in the Humanities. Phoenix, AZ: Oryx Press, Annual.
REF AS911.A2D5
Directory of Research Grants. Phoeniz, AZ.: Oryx Press, Annual.
Q180.U5A35
Federal Funds for Research and Development. Washington, DC.: National
Science Foundation, Annual
REF LB2337.2.F578
Financial Aid for Research and Creative Activities Abroad. San Carlos,
CA.: Reference Service Press, Annual.
REF AS911.A2F65
Foundation Directory. New York: Foundation Center, Annual.
REF AS911.A2F66
Foundation Grants Index. New York: Foundation Center, Annual.
REF AS911.A2F662
Foundation Grants Index Quarterly. New York: Foundation Center, Bimonthly.
(Library retains the current edition only).
REF HV97.F65F67a
The Foundation 1000. New York: Foundation Center, Annual
REF HN49 .C6F86 2003
Funding Sources for Community and Economic Development. Westport, CT.:
Oryx Press, 2003.
REF HC110.P63G69
Government Assistance Almanac. Washington, D.C.: Foggy Bottom Publications,
Annual.
REF H62.G723 2000
GrantFinder: The Complete Guide to Postgraduate Funding Worldwide.
New York: St. Martin's Press, 2000.
REF TD169.6.G736 2000
Grants for Environmental Protection and Animal Welfare. New York: Foundation
Center, 2000.
REF LB2338.G7
Grants Register. New York: St. Martin's Press, Annual.
RESD. AS911.A2G775
Guide to Grantmakers: Rochester Area. Rochester, N.Y.: Monroe County
Library System, Annual.
REF LB2337.4.L62
Loans and Grants From Uncle Sam: Am I Eligible and for How Much? Alexandria,
VA.: Octameron Associates, Annual.
REF HV89.N27
National Directory of Private Social Agencies. Queens Village, N.Y.:
Social Services Publications, Annual.
REF LB2337.2.P48
Peterson's Scholarships, Grants and Prizes. Princeton, NJ.: Peterson's,
Annual.
REF AS911.A2T4
Taft Corporate Giving Directory. Washington, D.C.: Taft Corporation,
Annual.
LC243.A1B37 1999
Bauer, David G. The Teacher's Guide to Winning Grants. San Francisco,
CA.: Jossey-Bass Publishers, 1999.
OVER LB1028.3.B58 1997
Bodilly, Susan J. Evaluating Challenge Grants for Technology in Education:
A Sourcebook. Santa Monica, CA.: Rand, 1997.
OVER LB2342.4.U6B74 1998
Brewer, Ernest W. Finding Funding: Grantwriting From Start To Finish, Including
Project Management and Internet Use. Thousand Oaks, CA.: Corwin Press,
1998.
HG177 .B767 2001
Brown, Larissa G. Demystifying Grant Seeking. San Francisco: Jossey-Bass,
2001.
REF HG177.5.U6G44 1997
Foundation Center's Guide to Proposal Writing. New York: Foundation
Center, 1997.
HG4028.C6G74 2000
Grants: Corporate Grantmaking for Racial and Ethnic Communities. Wakefield,
R.I.: Moyer Bell, 2000.
RESD HG177.G694 2000
Grantwriter's Start Up Kit. San Francisco, CA.: Jossey-Bass, 2000 (Includes
videorecording)
HF5718.5.H2844 1995
Handbook for Writing Proposals. Lincolnwood, IL: NTC Publishing Group,
1995.
HG177.H683 1995
How To Write A Successful Research Grant Application. New York: Plenum
Press, 1995.
HG177 .B868 2000
I'll Grant You That. Portsmouth, NH: Heinemann, 2000.
LC241.S83 1999
Successful Education Grant Strategies: Helping Rural Students Meet Higher
Learning Standards for the New Millennium. Albany, NY.: NYS Legislative
Commission on Rural Resources, 1999.
Thompson, Waddy. Complete Idiot's Guide to Grant Writing. Indianapolis,
IN: Alpha, 2003
HG177.R44 2002
Zen of Proposal Writing. New York: Three Rivers Press, 2002.
REF QA13.A88
Assistantships and Fellowships in the Mathematical Sciences. Providence,
R.I.: American Mathematical Society, Annual.
OVER LB1028.3.B58 1997
Bodilly, Susan J. Evaluating Challenge Grants for Technology in Education:
A Sourcebook. Santa Monica, CA.: Rand Corporation, 1997.
E98.F3C67 1996
Corporate and Foundation Fundraising Manual for Native Americans. Kansas
City, MO: CRC Publishing Co., 1996.
REF R850.A1D57
Directory of Biomedical and Health Care Grants. Phoenix, AZ.: Oryx
Press, Annual.
REF R697.F6D57
Directory of Grants for Medical Study and Research in the U.S.A. Merrick,
NY.: Overseas Academic Opportunities, Annual.
REF.HV1553.D535 1997
Directory of Grants for Organizations Serving People with Disabilities.
Loxahatchee, FL.: Research Grant Guides, Annual.
REF AZ188.U5D56
Directory of Grants in the Humanities. Phoenix, AZ.: Oryx Press, Annual.
REF AS911.A2D5
Directory of Research Grants. Phoenix, AZ.: Oryx Press, Annual.
REF LB2337.2.F578
Financial Aid for Research and Creative Activities Abroad. San Carlos,
CA.: Reference Service Press, Annual.
REF HG4028.C6G74 2000
Grants: Corporate Grantmaking for Racial and Ethnic Communities. Wakefield,
R.I.: Meyer Bell, 2000.
REF TD169.6.G736 2000
Grants for Environmental Protection and Animal Welfare. New York, NY.:
Foundation Center, 2000.
REF HV6024.5.D39 2000
Grantsmanship for Criminal Justice and Criminology. Thousand Oaks,
CA.: Sage Publications, 2000.
P96.A86P375 1996
Proposal Savvy: Creating Successful Proposals for Media Projects. Thousand
Oaks, CA: Sage Publications, 1996.
Maintained by: Sarah Reynolds Outreach/User
Services Coordinator