IEEE Publications: Proceedings

The following list of IEEE proceedings includes the proceedings of regularly held, e.g. annual, biennial, conferences as well as the proceedings of single, nonrecurring conferences. The proceedings are listed in alphabetical order by the THEME of the conference. This is followed by the name of the conference or symposium as it appears in the RIT Library online catalog.

QA75.5.C58
General. Compcon. Digest of Papers. 2/year. Annual as of 1986. 7th-, 1973- .

QA75.5.C582 1986, 1987
General. Fall Joint Computer Conference. Proceedings. 1986-1987.

TK7801. K45 1987
General. Conference of Electrical and Electronics Engineers in Israel: Proceedings. 15th, 1987.

TK7882. S65116
Acoustics. Proceedings. International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing. 8th-, 1983-.

QA76.73.A35136
Ada. IEEE Computer Society Confernce on Ada Applications and Environments: Proceedings. Biennial. 1984-.

TL787.A47 1985
Aerospace. Aerospace Computer Security Conference (1985: McLean, Virginia). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press. 1st, 1985; 4th, 1988.

TL693. N3
Aerospace. Proceedings of the IEEE National Aerospace and Electronics Conference, 1987- .

QA75.5.145 1984, 1987
Applications. International Conference on Computers and Applications. Proceedings. Irregular. 1st- 1984- .

QA76.9. E96E95
Artificial Intelligence. Artificial Intelligence Systems in Government Conference: Proceedings. 4th-,1989- .

Q334. C65
Artificial Intelligence. Conference on Artificial Intelligence Applications. Proceedings. Annual. 1st-, (lacking 1986).

Q334.1594 1988
Artificial Intelligence. International Workshop on Artificial Intelligence for Industrial Applications (1988: Hitachi City, Japan). Proceedings.... IEEE, 1988.

NX260. S96
Arts. Symposium on Small Computers in the Arts. Proceedings. Annual. 1st-5th, 1981-85.

TK7874.6134 1993
ASIC. IEEE International ASIC Conference and Exhibit. Proceedings. 1993.

TK7895.A8A98
Automatic Checkout Equipment. Autotestcon. Proceedings. Annual. 1987.

TJ212.2. S95 1986
Automatic Control. Symposium on Computer-Aided Control System Design. Proceedings. IEEE, 1986.

TJ223. P76W47
Automatic Control. WESCANEX: Western Canada's Programmable Control Systems Conference and Exhibition. Conference Proceedings.1987, 1988.

TL695.139
Avionics. Digital Avionics System Conference: Proceedings. 9th-, 1990.

R856.A21344
Biomedical Engineering. IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society. Conference. Proceedings. 9th-, 1987-.

R856.A2S695 1988
Biomedical Engineering. Special Symposium on Maturing Technologies and Emerging Horizons in Biomedical Engineering (1988: New Orleans, LA). Proceedings.... IEEE, 1988.

TK7871.85. B46
Bipolar Circuits. Proceedings. Bipolar Circuits and Technology Meeting. 1987.

RC683.3.D36C637
Cardiology. Computers in Cardiology. Proceedings. Annual. 1980-88, 1990.

TK7801.A83
Circuits and Computers. Asilomar Conference on Signals, Systems, and Computers. Conference Record. Annual. 14th- , 1980-88.

TK7874.117
Circuits and Computers. IEEE International Conference on Circuits and Computers. Proceedings. Irregular. 1st-2nd, 1980, 1982.

TK3226. M55
Circuits and Systems. Proceedings of the Midwest Symposium. 32nd-, 1989- .

TK5105.5.D335
Communications. Data Communications Symposium. Proceedings. Biennial. 4th-, 1975-85. Also published as: Computer Communications Review.

TK5102.5.133
Communications. IEEE Pacific Rim Conference on Communications, Computers, and Signal Processing. Conference Proceedings. Biennial. 1987- .

TK5105.5.148
Communications. INFOCOM. Proceedings. Annual. 1982- .

TK5101.A1116a
Communications. International Conference on Communications. Conference Record. Annual. 1980-81, 1984- .

TK5.M44
Communications. Mediterranean Electrotechnical Conference. Proceedings. [Integrating Research, Industry and Education in Energy and Communication Engineering.] 34th, 36th- . 1987, 1989-.

TK5105.5.P44
Communications. Phoenix Conference on Computers and Communications. Conference Proceedings. Annual. 1st- , 1982-.

QA267. S765
Computational Complexity. Structure in Complexity Theory Conference. Proceedings. 1st-, 1986-.

T385.119
Computer-Aided Design. IEEE International Conference on Computer-Aided Design. Digest of Technical Papers. Annual. 1983- .

QA76.C546 1985
Computer-Aided Technology. COMPINT. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

TK7882.P312 1981,1983,1985
Computer Architecture. IEEE Computer Society Workshop on Computer Architecture for Pattern Analysis and Image Database Management. Proceedings. Biennial. 1st-3rd, 1981-85.

QA76.9.A73157 1987
Computer Architecture. International Conference on Architectural Support for Programming Languages and Operating Systems. [ASPLOS]. Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987. NOTE: from 1988, see bound volumes of the ACM's Computer Architecture News.

QA76.9.A73S9a
Computer Architecture. Symposium on Computer Architecture. Conference Proceedings. Annual. 3rd- ,1976- . Also published as: Computer Architecture News.

QA76.6. S919
Computer Arithmetic. Symposium on Computer Arithmetic. Proceedings. Biennial. 5th-, 1981- .

TS155.6.1582 1988
Computer Integrated Manufacturing. International Conference on Computer Integrated Manufacturing (1st: 1988: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute). 1988 International Conference on.... Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1988.

QA76.9.D5133 1983
Computer Systems Organization. IEEE International Workshop on Computer Systems Organization (1983: New Orleans, Louisiana. [Proceedings.] IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

TA1634.13 1992
Computer Vision. IEEE Workshop on Applications of Computer Vision: Proceedings. 1992.

TJ212.133
Control. Proceedings. International Symposium on Intelligent Control. 1987, 1989.

TJ217.117a/Microfiche 180
Control. IEEE Conference on Decision 8 Control. Proceedings.... 1975-76; 1979- , (lacking 1977), 1978.

TJ212.2.129
Control. Proceedings. International Conference on Control and Applications. 1989.

HV7936. E7C37
Crime Prevention. Carnahan Conference on Security Technology, Electronic Crime Countermeasures. Proceedings. Annual. 1987

QA76.9.A25C79
Cryptology. Advances in Cryptology. Proceedings. 1986-87.

Q300.1485a
Cybernetics. IEEE International Conference on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics. Proceedings.... Annual. 1985- .

QA76.9. D31557
Data Engineering. International Conference on Data Engineering. Data Engineering. Biennial. 1st-, 1984- . (84,86,88,89)

QA76.9. D3D295 1983
Database Management. Database Week Conference (1983: San Jose, California). Engineering Design Applications: Proceedings.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

QA76.9.D321574
Databases. International Symposium on Databases in Parallel and Distributed Systems (1988: Austin, TX). Proceedings.... Biennial. 1st, 1988- .

QA76.9.D31586 1986
Databases. International Workshop on Object-Oriented Database Systems. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1986.

TA174.D46a
Design Automation. ACM-IEEE Design Automation Conference. Proceedings. Annual. 5th, 1968; 7th-8th, 1970-71; 11th-, 1974.

QC584.158 1989
Dielectrics. Proceedings of the 3rd Intemational Conference on Conduction and Breakdown in Solid Dielectrics. 3rd. 1989.

TK3401.159 1988
Dielectrics. International Conference on Properties and Applications of Dielectric Materials: Proceedings. 2nd. 1988.

QA76.9. D5D54 1980
Distributed Computing. Distributed Data Acquisition, Computing, and Control Symposium (1980: Miami Beach, Florida). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1980.

QA76.9.D5157
Distributed Computing. International Conference on Distributed Computing Systems. Proceedings. Annual.1st-, 1979- .

QA76.9. D5595
Distributed Systems. Symposium on Reliable Distributed Systems. Proceedings. 7th-,1988- .

LB 1028.43. E22
Education. EdCompCon. Proceedings. Irregular. 1983-84.

T62. F66
Education. Frontiers in Education Conference. Proceedings. 8th, 12th-13th, 17th-; 1979, 1982-83, 1987-.

TK3401.157
Electrets. Proceedings. International Symposium on Electrets. 1985, 1988.

TK7801.A5
Electronic Components. Electronic Components Conference. Proceedings. Annual. 33rd-, 1983- .

TK7870.25.168
Electronic Components. Proceedings. Inter Society Conference on Thermal Phenomena in Electronic Components. 1988, 1990.

TK7870.159
Electronic Manufacturing. Proceedings. International Electronic Manufacturing Technology Symposium. 1986- .

TK7881.I575
Electronic Manufacuring. IEEE/CPMT International Electronic Manufacuring Technology Symposium. 16th-, 1994-.

TK7801.125 1987
Electronics. IEEE Region 5 Conference. [Proceedings]. IEEE, 1987.

TK5.13a
Electronics. IEEE Southeastcon. Conference Proceedings. Annual. 1987-.

QA76.9. E96E95
Expert Systems. Expert Systems in Government Symposium. 1st-3rd, 1985-87.

TK7835.I34
Environment.Proceedings. IEEE International Symposium on Electronics and the Environment. 1st-, 1993-.

TS176.16384 1987
Expert Systems. International Conference on Data and Knowledge Systems for Manufacturing and Engineering (1987: Hartford, Conn.). Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987.

TS1761.16384 1989
Expert Systems. International Conference on Data and Knowledge Systems for Manufacturing and Engineering (2nd: 1989: Gaithersburg, Md.). Second International Conference on Data.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1989.

QA76.9.E96W47
Expert Systems. WESTEX. Knowledge-Based Engineering and Expert Systems. Proceedings. 1st-2nd, 1986-87.

QA76.5.158
Fault-Tolerant Computing. International Symposium on Fault-Tolerant Computing. Digest of Papers. Annual. 9th-, 1979- .

TK7872.F44172
Ferroelectrics. Proceedings. International Symposium on Applications of Ferroelectrics, 1986.

QA76.73.F24R62
Forth (Programming Language). Proceedings of the Rochester Forth Conference. 1984-1988.

QA268.5.S9a
Foundations. Symposium on Foundations of Computer Science. Annual Symposium on Foundations of Computer Science [papers]. Annual. 21st-, 1980- .

TK7872. F7 F63
Frequency Control. Proceedings of the Annual Symposium on Frequency Control. 38th- , 1984-

TK9204.S87a
Fusion. Proceedings. Symposium on Fusion Engineering. 12th- , 1987- .

LB1028.5.112
1983 Handicapped. IEEE Computer Society Workshop on Computers in the Education and Employment of the Handicapped (1983: Minneapolis, Minn.). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

HV1551.133 1982
Handicapped. IEEE Computer Society Workshop on Computing to Aid the Handicapped. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1982.

HV1568.J63 1981
Handicapped. Johns Hopkins National Search for Applications of Personal Computing to Aid the Handicapped (1st: 1981: Johns Hopkins University). Proceedings.... IEEE Computer Society, 1981.

QA76.9.C67W68 1984
Handicapped. Workshop on Computers and the Handicapped (3rd: 1984: Wichita, Kan.). Proceedings. IEEE, c1985.

TA1632.I24
Image Processing. Proceedings, ICIP. 1st-, 1994-.

OVER TA1632.119 1980
Image Processing. Proceedings of the Workshop on Picture Data Description and Management. 1980.

TA 1632. W69 1986
Image Processing. Workshop on Motion-Representation and Analysis (1986: Charleston, S. C.). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1986.

TK7885.A1133
Industrial Electronics. IECl Proceedings, 1981.

TK7881.155 1987
Industrial Electronics. International Conference on Industrial Electronics, Control, and Instrumentation. Proceedings. IEEE, 1987.

TK4035.T4T49a
Industry Applications. Annual Textile, Fiber, and Elm Industry Technical Conference: Proceedings. 1990- .

QA75.5.J36
Information Technology. Jerusalem Conference on information Technology. Proceedings. Irregular. 4th, 1984.

Q350.117a
Information Theory. IEEE International Symposium on Information Theory. Abstracts of Papers. Irregular. 1983, 85, 86, 88-.

TK878.13295
Instrumentation. Proceedings. Instrumentation and Measurement Technology Conference. 1987.

TK7874.C87
lntegrated Circuits. Custom Integrated Circuits Conference. Proceedings. Annual. 1983- .

TK7876.117
Integrated Circuits, Microwave. IEEE Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Monolithic Circuits Symposium. Digest of Papers. Annual. 1983- .

QA76.9.158W66
Interactive Computing. Workshop on Interactive Computing, CAD/CAM, Electrical Engineering Education. Proceedings. Annual. 1982-84.

QA76.9. E96144 1984
Knowledge-Based Systems. IEEE Workshop on Principles of Knowledge-Based Systems (1984: Denver, Colorado). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

TS176.16384
Knowledge-Based Systems. Proceedings. International Conference on Data and Knowledge Systems for Manufacturing and Engineering. 1st-, 1987-.

TK5105.7.1323 1992
LAN. Proceedings: IEEE Conference on Wireless Lan Implementation. 1992.

TJ212.2.1326
Languages. IEEE Workshop on Languages for Automation Annual. 1983-.

QA76.6.154 1986 1988
Languages. International Conference on Computer Languages. Proceedings. Biennial. 1986- .

QA402.137 1982
Large Scale Systems. IEEE International Large Scale Systems Symposium (1982: Virginia Beach, VA). Proceedings.... IEEE, 1982.

TA1671.L34
Lasers. Lasers and Electro-Optics Society Annual Meeting. 1st-,1988- .

QA75.5.S9813
1986 Logic. Symposium on Logic in Computer Science. Proceedings. Annual. 1st- , 1986- .

QA76.7.158 1984
Logic Programming. Intemational Symposium on Logic Programming. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

QA76.9.S9
Logic Programming. Symposium on Logic Programming. Proceedings. Annual. 1985-87.

HD30.2.133 1987
Management. IEEE Conference on Management and Technology. Proceedings. IEEE, 1987.

TA190.E5
Management. IEEE Engineering Management Conference. Proceedings. Annual. 1988- .

TK7895.M4135
Mass Storage. IEEE Symposium on Mass Storage Systems. Digest of Papers. (Annual starting with 1987). Irregular. 4th-, 1980. (1982,1984,1985,1987,1988, 1993-).

R858.A2S95a
Medical Care. Symposium on Computer Applications in Medical Care. Proceedings. Annual. 1st, 1977; 3rd-, 1979-(to 1986).

R857.0615 1984
Medical Computer Graphics. International Joint Alpine Symposium (1984: Innsbruck, Austria). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

R857.06154 1984
Medical Images. International Symposium on Medical Images and Icons. Proceedings. IEEEComputer Society Press, 1984.

R858.A2133 1982
Medicine. IEEE Computer Society International Conference on Medical Computer Science/Computational Medicine 1st: 1982: Philadelphia, Pa.). Proceedings, MEDCOMP '82.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1982.

R856.A21344
Medicine. Proceedings. Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society, 9th-, 1987- .

R858.A2S85
Medicine. IEEE Symposium on Computer-Based Medical Systems: Proceedings. 2nd-, 1989- .

QA76.5.1445 1985
Microcomputers. IEEE Microprocessor Forum (1985: Atlantic City, New Jersey). 1985 IEEE Microprocessor Forum: Design Productivity Through Engineering Workstations. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

QA76.5.M52156
Microcomputers. MICRO-DELCON. Proceedings. Annual. 4th-7th, 1981-84.

QA76.5.R498 1979
Microcomputers. 3rd Rocky Mountain Symposium on Microcomputers: Proceedings. 1979.

QA76.6. W69a/QA76.6.S56 (1986 on)
Microcomputers. Microprogramming Workshop. Proceedings. Annual. 11th-18th, 1978-85. Also published as SIGMICRO Newsletter. Starting with 19th Conference, 1986, published only as SIGMICRO Newsletter.

TK153.1444
Microstructures. Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systesm: Proceedings. 3rd-, 1990-.

QA9.45.157a
Multiple-Valued Logic. International Symposium on Multiple-Valued Logic. Proceedings. Annual. 11th, 1981- .

QA76.9.D5 H48 1995
Multiprocessors. Heterogeneous Computer Workshop, Proceedings. 1995.

TK5105.5. C643/QA76.6.S56 (1986 on)/QA76.6.S56 (1986 on)
Networks. Computer Networking Symposium. Proceedings. Annual. 1977. (lacking 1985, 1987).

TK5105.5.C66
Networks. Conference on Local Computer Networks. Annual. 5th-,1980-.

TK5105.5.158 1986
Networks. International Network Planning Symposium, [3rd]. Conference Record. Council on Networking of the IEEE Communications Society, 1986.

TK5105.S95 1987
Networks. Symposium on the Simulation of Computer Networks. Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987.

QA75.5.1635 1985
New Directions. International Symposium on New Directions in Computing (1985: Norwegian Institute of Technology). IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

GC239.2.1422
Ocean Currents. Proceedings of the Working Conference on Current Measurement. 4th- , 1990- .

GC2.W66
Oceanographic Data Systems. Working Symposium on Oceanographic Data Systems. Proceedings. Irregular. 1983, 86.

HF5548.2.144
Office Automation. IEEE International Conference on Office Automation. Proceedings. Irregular, 1984.

TA1632.157 1983
Optical Computing. International Optical Computing Conference (10th:1983:Cambridge, MA). 10th International Optical Computing Conference. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

QA76.6.1548a
Parallel Processing. International Conference on Parallel Processing. Proceedings. Annual. 1976- .

QA76.58.P764 1994
Parallel Processing. Proceedings of the Parallel Systems Fair. 1994.

QA76.5.S96
Parallel Processing. Symposium on the Frontiers of Massively Parallel Computations: Proceedings. 2nd-, 1988-

QC787.P3133
Particle Accelerators. Proceedings of the Partide Accelerator Conference. 1987- .

QA76.9.A73W66 1987
Pattern Analysis. Workshop on Computer Architecture for Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence. Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987.

Q327.118
Pattern Recognition. IEEE Computer Society Conference on Pattern Recogniton and Image Processing [ PR I P], .... Proceedings. Irregular: 1978, 1979, 1982.

TK7882.P31594
Pattern Recognition. International Conference on Pattern Recognition. Proceedings. Biennial. 5th-, 1980- .

HV1568.J64 1992
Persons With Disabilities. Proceedings of the Johns Hopkins National Search for Computing Applications to Assist Persons With Disabilities. 1992.

QA267.158 1987
Petri Nets. International Workshop on Petri Nets and Performance Models (1987: Madison, Wl). Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987.

OVER QA267.16 1985
Petri Nets. International Workshop on Emed Petri Nets (1985: Torino, Italy). IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

TK2896.115
Pulsed Power. Pulsed Power Conference: Proceedings. 6th-, 1987- .

TK6575.133
Radar. Proceedings of the National Radar Conference. 1988-.

RC271.R3157 1984
Radiation Therapy. International Conference on the Use of Computers in Radiation Therapy. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

TF858.A2J66a
Railroad Engineering. Proceedings of the Joint Railroad Conference. 1988.

OVER QA76.54. E85
Real-Time. Euromicro Workshop on Real Eme: Proceedings. 1989- .

QA76.54. R43
Real-Time. Real-Time Systems Symposium. Proceedings. Annual, 1981- .

TS173.R43
Reliability. Reliability and Maintainability Symposium. Proceedings. Annual. 1973-77; 1979- .

QA76.9. D5S95
Reliability. Symposium on Reliability in Distributed Software and Database Systems. Proceedings. Annual. 1st-6th, 1981-87.

QA76.5. S97 1983
Reliability. Symposium on Total Systems Reliability (1983: Gaithersburg. Maryland). IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

G70.4.W44 1984
Remote Sensing. William T. Pecora Memorial Symposium on Remote Sensing (9th:1984:Sioux Falls, South Dakota). Spatial Information Technologies for Remote Sensing Today and Tomorrow: Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

TJ211.144
Robotics. IEEE International Conference on Robotics and Automation. Proceedings. Annual. 1984.

TJ212.133 1987
Robotics. IEEE International Symposium on Intelligent Control. Proceedings. Annual. 1987, 1989- . [Missing 1988].

TJ212.2.1326
Robotics. IEEE Workshop on Languages for Automation. Annual. 1983.

TJ210.3.1455
Robots. IROS: Proceedings of the IEEE/RSJ International Conference on Intelligent Robots and Systems. 1992.

TJ211.4.W67 1989
Robots. Workshop on Visual Motion (1989: Irvine, Calif.). Proceedings: Analysis, Motion. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1989.

QA76.76.R44C668
Security. Systems Integrity, Software Safety, and Process Security: Proceedings. 4th-, 1989-.

QA76.9.A25S95
Security. Symposium on Security and Privacy. Proceedings. Annual. 1980-.

QE531.158
Seismic Analysis. International Symposium on Computer-Aided Seismic Analysis and Discrimination. Proceedings. Irregular. 2nd-3rd, 1981-83.

TK7871.83.116 1989/TK7871.85.116 1987, 1985/TK874.13226 1983
Semiconductors. IEEE Cornell Conference on Advanced. Concepts in High Speed Seminconductor Devices and Circuits. Proceedings. Biennial. 1983.

TK7871.85.133
Semiconductors. Annual IEEE Semiconductor Thermal Measurement and Management Symposium. 7th, 1991-.

TK7871.85.139
Semiconductors. International Semiconductor Manufacturing Science Symposium: Proceedings. 1st- , 1989-.

TK7871.85.144 1988
Semiconductors, Metal Oxide. IEEE SOS/SOI Technology Workshop. Proceedings. IEEE, 1988.

TK7872.C77W67 1989
Semiconductors. Workshop on Low Temperature Seminconductor Electronics (1989: University of Vermont). Proceedings.... IEEE, 1989.

TK7882.S65116
Signal Processing. IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech, and Signal Processing. (ICASSP) Proceedings Annual. 1983

TK7874.13275 1985
Simulation. IEEE Workshop on Simulation and Test Generation Environments (1985: San Francisco, CA). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

T57.62.S57
Simulation. Simulation Symposium. Record of Proceedings. Annual. 14th-,1981-

QA76.9.C65W45
Simulation. Winter Simulation Conference. [Proceedings]. Annual. 1980-. 1988-

QA76.6.C632
Software. COMPSAC. International Computer Software and Applications Conterence. Proceedings. Annual. 1st-,1977-.

OVER QA76.9.S65C65 1987-
Software. Conference on Software Maintenance. Proceedings. Annual. 1st, 1985; 3rd, 1987.

QA76.751. C66 1985
Sottware. Conference on Software Tools (1985: New York, NY.) IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

QA76.6.1168 1983
Software. IEEE Computer Society Workshop on Software Engineering Technology Transfer (1983: Miami Beach, Florida). IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

QA76.6. N373a
Software. International Conference on Software Engineering. Proceedings. Irregular. 2nd-, 1976-1990. 1978,79,81,82,84,85,88

QA76.185 1985 & 1987
Sottware. International Workshop on Software Specification and Design. Proceedings. Biennial. 1985

QA76.6.S61 75
Sottware. SOFTFAIR. Proceedings. Irregular. 1st-, 1983-85.

QA76.6.S6172
Software. Software Engineering Standards Application Workshop. Irregular. 1st-, 1981,83,84 .

QA76.6. S65C65 1983
Software. Software Maintenance Workshop (1983: Monterey, California). Record. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

QA76.6.S634 1984, 1986
Software. Software Process Workshop. [International Software Process Workshop]. Proceedings. 1984. Biennial . 1st, 1984; 3rd, 1986.

QA76.6. S918 1983
Software. Symposium on Application and Assessment of Automated Tools for Software Development (1983: San Francisco, California). Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

QA76.6. S918 1983
Software Development. Symposium on Application and Assessment of Automated Tools for Software Development (1983: San Frandsco, Calif.). Proceedings.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

OVER QA76.76.R47 I59 1994
Software Reuse. Third International Conference on Software Reuse: Proceedings. 1994.

QA76.76.T48W67
Software Testing. Workshop on Software Testing, Verification, and Analysis. Proceedings. Irregular. 1st-,1985-. [Note: 1985 author is simply Workshop on Software Testing.]

TK7872.A5A 157 1983
Spectrum Estimation. ASSP Spectrum Estimation Workshop. [Proceedings]. IEEE, 1983.

QA76.9. S8C66
Standards. Computer Standards Conference. Proceedings. 1986, 1988

TK5101.1579
Standards. Proceedings of the International Conference on the Application of Standards for Open Systems. 6th-, 1990-.

GC67.S956
Submersibles. Proceedings of the Symposium on Autonomous Underwater Vehicle Technology. 1990.

QA76.1568 1985
Supercomputers. International Conference on Supercomputing Systems. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1985.

QA76.5. S8953
Supercomputers. Supercomputing. Proceedings: Supercomputing. Annual. 1988

QA268.5.157 1987
Switching Theory. International Switching Symposium. Proceedings. IEEE, 1987.

QA76.9. S88H375
System Sciences. Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences. Proceedings.... Annual. 21st-, 1988- .

QA402. S7a
System Theory. Southeastern Symposium on System Theory. Proceedings. Annual. 14th- ,1982- . [to 1988].

QA76.5.1456 1988
Systolic Arrays. International Conference on Systolic Arrays. Proceedings. Computer Society Press, 1988.

TK76.5.1456
Systolic Arrays. Proceedings of the International Conference on Application Specific Array Processors. 1990.

TK5.13858 1988
Telecommunications. European Conference on Electrotechnics. Conference Proceedings on Area Communication. IEEE, 1988.

TK5101.A1177
Telecommunications. International Telecommunications Energy Conference. Conference Proceedings. Annual. 7th, 9th- ,1985, 1987- . [missing1986l.

TK7867.A87 1983
Testing. Automatic Test Program Generation Workshop. Proceedings. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1983.

TK7874. E97
Testing. Proceedings of the European Test Conference. 1st-, 1989- .

TK7874.115 1983
Testing. IEEE Computer Society. Test Technology Committee. Curriculum for Test Technology; M. E.l.S. Center, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, 1983. IEEE Computer Society Press,1984.

TK7870.1435
Testing. IEEE International Conference on Microelectronic Test Structures. Proceedings....Annual. 1988- .

TK7874.T45
Testing. International Test Conference. Digest of Papers. Annual. 1981- . [1980 is just "Test Conference"]

TK4035.T4T49a
Textiles. Annual Textile Industry Technical Conference: Proceedings. 1987-1989.

QA402. S7a
Theory. Southeastern Symposium on System Theory. Proceedings. Annual. 14th- , 1982- .

RC78.7.T6W66 1982
Tomography. Workshop on Time-of-Right Tomography (1982: St. Louis, Missouri). IEEE Computer Society Press, 1982.

TJ21 1.T63
Trends. Trends and Applications Conference. Trends & Applications: Proceedings. Annual. 1977-80, 82-85.

TK7801.T45 1987
Trends. Trends in Electronics Conference. Proceedings. IEEE, 1987.

TA367.U46
Ultrasonic Waves. Ultrasonics Symposium. Proceedings. Annual. 1982- .

Q327.118
Vision. IEEE Computer Society Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition. Proceedings. Biennial. 1st, 1983; 3rd, 1985- .

TA1632.15486 1988
Vision. International Conference on Computer Vision (2nd: 1988: Tampa, Fla. ). Second International Conference on Computer Vision.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1988.

TA1 632.W66
Vision. Workshop on Computer Vision: Representation and Control. Proceedings. Irregular. 1st-, 1982. (1984,1985,1987).

TA1 632.W68 1982
Vision. Workshop on Industrial Applications of Machine Vision (1982: Research Triangle Park, N.C.). Conference Record.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1982.

QA76.7.115
Visual Languages. IEEE Computer Society Workshop on Visual Languages. Biennial. 1984- .

TK7874.C65
VLSI. CompEuro. Proceedings. Annual. 1988- .

TK7874.119
VLSI. IEEE International Conference on Computer Design, VLSI in Computers. Proceedings. Annual. 1983- .

TK7874.1568 1987
VLSI. International Conference on Computer Technology, Systems, and Applications. Proceedings. Computer Society Press of the IEEE, 1987.

TK7874.12 1984
VLSI. IEEE VLSI Multilevel Interconnection Conference. Proceedings. 1984.

TK7874. S92
VLSI. Symposium on VLSI Technology. Digest of Technical Papers. Annual. 1982

TK7874.V49 1983
VLSI. VLSI and Software Engineering Workshop (1983: Port Chester, New York). Workshop Report. IEEE Computer Society Press, 1984.

TK7874.1588
Wafer Scale Integration. International Conference on Wafer Scale Integration. Proceedings. Annual. 1989

QA76.5.122
Workstations. IEEE Conference on Computer Workstations. 2nd-, 1988- .

TK7874.13277 1986
Workstations. IEEE Workstation Technology and Systems Conference (1986: Atlantic City, New Jersey). 1986 IEEE Workstation Technology & Systems Conference: Proceedings.... IEEE Computer Society Press, 1986.

QA75.5.1575
Workstations. International Conference on Computer Workstations. Procceedings. Annual. 1st, 1985.


Page maintained by Linette Koren