RIT Home

Directories

Info Center/SIS

RIT Library home page RIT home page RIT institute directory RIT Student Information Service RIT Libraries Wallace Library Cary Collection RIT Archives

Journals, Databases, and Series Related to Mathematics


Indexing & Abstracting Databases

see Recommended Databases:Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics

<http://wally.rit.edu/electronic/topic/physics_math.html>

JOURNALS & SERIES

Abstracts of Papers presented to the American Mathematical Society.
PER QA1.A517: vol. 16, 1995- .

ACM Transactions on Mathematical Software.
PER QA76.6.A8a: vol. 3, 1977- .
ACM Digital Library March 1975- .

Acta Informatica.
PER QA76.A265: vol. 7-32, 1976/77-1995.
Microfilm 1102: vol. 1-6, 1971-1976.

Advances in Applied Mathematics.
Science Direct: 1995- .

Advances in Mathematics.
Science Direct: 1995- .

Algorithmica.
PER QA76.6.A45: vol. 1-22, 1986-1998.

American Journal of Mathematics.
PER QA1.A51: vol. 87-91, 1965-1969 (vol. 88 incomplete).
Microfilm 41: vol. 92-96, 1970-1974.
Online: vol. 117 no.4, Aug. 1995-   (Project Muse).

American Mathematical Monthly.
PER QA1.A515: vol. 50-84, 1943-1977 (1943 incomplete).
Microfilm 1098: vol. 86, 1978- .
Online
: vol. 1, 1894-   (current 5 years unavailable) (JSTOR)
ProQuest: Feb. 1997- .

American Mathematical Society. Bulletin. See Bulletin of the American Mathematical Society.

American Mathematical Society. Proceedings. See Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society.

American Mathematical Society. Transactions. See Transactions of the American Mathematical Society.

American Scientist.
PER LJ85.S502: vol. 30-58, 1942-1970.
Microfilm 296: vol. 59, 1971- .
ProQuest: Nov. 1995- .

American Statistical Association. Business and Economic Statistics Section.
Proceedings of the Business and Economic Statistics Section.
PER HA1.A663: 1981- .

American Statistical Association, Journal. See Journal of the American Statistical Association.

American Statistical Association. Section on Statistical Education.
Proceedings of the Section on Statistical Education.
LB2846.A54: 1984- .

American Statistical Association. Social Statistics Section.
Proceedings of the Social Statistics Section.
HA1.A669: 1984- .

American Statistical Association. Statistical Computing Section.
Proceedings of the Statistical Computing Section.
QA276.4.A43a: 1984- .

American Statistical Association. Survey Research Methods Section.
Proceedings of the Section on Survey Research Methods.
QA276.5.A54 1984- .

American Statistician.
PER HA1.A614: vol. 1-13, 1947-1959
Microfilm 264: vol. 14, 1960- .
Ebscohost: Feb 1965-.

AMSTAT News.
Current Magazine Shelves. (current year only).

Annals of Applied Probability.
Online: vol. 1, 1894-   (current 5 years unavailable) (JSTOR)
PER Q167.A66 vol.3, 1997- .

Annals of Mathematical Statistics (Continued by Annals of Probability and Annals of Statistics).
PER HA1.A8: vol. 38-43, 1967-1972 and Indexes vol. 1-31, 1930-1960.
Microfilm 4: vol. 1-37, 1930-1966.
Online: vol. 1-43, 1930-1972.   (JSTOR).

Annals of Mathematics Series 1.
Online: vol. 1-12, 1884-1898   (JSTOR).

Annals of Mathematics Series 2.
Online: vol. 1, 1899-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Annals of Probability.
PER HA1.A82: vol. 1-2, 1973-1974.
Microfilm 816: vol. 3-22, 1975-1994 .
Online: vol. 1, 1973-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Annals of Statistics.
PER HA1.A83: vol. 1-2, 1973-1974
Microfilm 788: vol. 3, 1975- .
Online: vol. 1, 1973-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).
(Indexed: CARL, CIS, MathSci, QCAS, SCI)

Applied and Computational Harmonic Analysis.
Science Direct: 1995- .

Applied Mathematics and Optimization.
PER QA402.5.A643: vol. 5, 1979- .
Ebscohost: Feb 1997-.

Applied Mathematics Letters.
PER QA1.A6475: vol.8, 1995- .
Science Direct: 1995- .

Applied Statistics. (Continued by Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series C).
PER HA1.R813: vol. 1-11, 1952-1962.
Online: vol. 1, 1952-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Association for Computing Machinery, ACM Transactions on Mathematical Software. See ACM Transactions on Mathematical Software.

Association for Computing Machinery, Journal. See Journal of the Association for Computing Machinery.

Association for Computing Machinery. Special Interest Group on Mathematical Programming. SIGMAP Bulletin. See SIGMAP Bulletin.

Association for Computing Machinery. Special Interest Group on Numerical Mathematics. SIGNUM Newsletter. See SIGNUM Newsletter.

Association for Computing Machinery. Special Interest Group on Symbolic and Algebraic Manipulation. SIGSAM Bulletin. See SIGSAM Bulletin.

Biometrics. (Continues Biometrics Bulletin).
PER QH301.B48: vol. 1-26, 1945-1970
Microfilm 439: vol. 27-30, 1971-1974; vol. 40, 1984- .

Biometrika.
PER QH301.B5: vol. 50, 1963; vol. 52-61, 1965-1974
Microfilm 1514: vol. 71-81, 1984-1994 .
Online: vol. 1, 1901-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Bulletin of Mathematical Biology.
Science Direct: 1995- .

Bulletin, New Series, of the American Mathematical Society.
PER QA1.A52 vol. 1, 1979- .
Online: vol. 33, 1996-   (AMS).

Bureau of Standards Journal of Research. (Continued by Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards.)
PER QC1.U52: vol. 1-12, 1928-1934.

Canadian Journal of Mathematics.
PER QA1.C35 vol. 37-47, 1985-1995.

Canadian Journal of Statistics = Revue Canadienne de Statistique.
PER QA276.A1C35: vol. 13, 1985- .

Chance: New Directions for Statistics and Computers.
PER QA276.A1C45: vol. 7, 1994- .

College Mathematics Journal: An Official Publication of the Mathematical Association of America. (Continues Two-year College Mathematics Journal).
Microfilm 1522: vol. 15, 1984- .
ProQuest: 1997-.

Communications in Statistics: Sequential Analysis. See Sequential Analysis.

Communications in Statistics. Simulation and Computation.
PER QA276.A1C655: vol. 14-19, 1985-1990.

Communications in Statistics. Stochastic Models.
PERQA276.A1.C665: vol. 2-6, 1986-1990.

Communications in Statistics. Theory and Methods.
PER QA276.A1C66: vol. 14-19, 1985-1990.

Computer Aided Geometric Design.
PER T385.C52: vol. 3, 1986- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Computers and Structures.
PER TA641.C65: vol. 3, 1973- (Library retains current 25 yrs only.)
Microfilm 1435: vol. 1-2, 1971-1972.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Configurations.
Online: Winter 1993-   (Project Muse).

Econometrica: Journal of the Econometric Society.
PER HB1.E2: vol. 33-43, 1965-1975; vol. 50, 1982-
Microfiche 173: vol. 44-49, 1976-1981.

European Journal of Combinatorics.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Finite Fields and Their Applications.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Franklin Institute Journal. See Journal of the Franklin Institute.

Games and Economic Behavior.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Handbook of Statistics.
Check catalog for all numbers of individual volumes
vol. 1, 1980- .

Historia Mathematica.
Science Direct: 1995-.

IEEE Transactions on Information Theory. (Continues IRE Transactions on Information Theory).
PER Q350.I2: vol. 21, 1975-
Microfilm 835: vol. 9-24, 1963-1978.
IEEE Xplore: 1998-.

IMA Journal of Applied Mathematics (Continues Journal of the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications).
PER QA1.I552 vol. 27, 1981- .
Oxford Journals:1998-.

IMA Journal of Numerical Analysis. (Continues Journal of the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications).
PER QA297.I42: vol. 1, 1981- .
Oxford Journals:1998-.

Industrial Mathematics.
Microfilm 299 : vol. 21, 1971- .

Information and Computation. (Continues Information and Control. )
PER Q350.I5: vol. 72-107, 1987-1993 .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Information and Control. (Continued by Information and Computation. )
PER Q350.I5: vol. 5, 1962; vol. 7-71, 1964-1986.

Information Sciences.
PER Z699.A1I59: vol. 14-75, 1978-1993.
Microfilm 1013: vol. 12-13, 1977.
Science Direct: 1995-.

International Journal for Numerical Methods in Engineering.
PER TA335.I57: vol. 3-36 1971-1993 .

International Journal of Computer and Information Sciences.
PER QA76.5I56: vol. 7-14, 1978-1984.
Microfilm 828: vol. 1-8, 1972-1979.
(Continued by International Journal of Parallel Programming.)

International Journal of Parallel Programming.
PER QA76.5.I56: vol. 15, 1986- .

International Journal of Solids and Structures.
PER TA349.I5: vol. 12, 1976- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

IRE Transactions on Information Theory. (Continued by IEEE Transactions on Information Theory).
Microfilm 835: vol. 5-8, 1955-1962.

Journal of Algebra.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Algorithms.
PER QA76.6.J69: vol. 2, 1981- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics.
PER QA801.P713: vol. 34, 1970- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Applied Probability.
PER QA276.J65: vol. 22, 1985- .

Journal of Applied Statistics.
Ebscohost: May 1994- .

Journal of Approximation Theory.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of College Science Teaching.
PER Q183.U6J68: vol. 2, 1972/73
Microfilm 669: vol. 1, 1973/74- .
ProQuest: March 1996- .

Journal of Combinatorial Theory. Series A. Structures, Designs, and Applications of Combinatorics.
PER QA164.J68: vol. 28, 1980- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Combinatorial Theory. Series B. Graph Theory and Matroid Theory.
PER QA164.J682: vol. 28-71, 1980-1997.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Complexity.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Computational and Applied Mathematics.
PER QA1.J955: vol. 5-49, 1979-1993.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Computer and System Sciences.
PER QA76.5.J7: v.3, 1969-
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Differential Equations.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Functional Analysis.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Graph Theory.
Microfilm 1168: vol. 3, 1979- .
Wiley InterScience: 1997-.

Journal of Irreproducible Results: Official Organ of the Society for Basic Irreproducible Research.
PER Q167.J68: vol. 27, 1981(incomplete), vol. 28-41, 1982-1996.

Journal of Mathematical Analysis and Applications.
PER QA1.J958: vol. 13-18, 1966-1967; vol. 20-84, 1967-1981.
(vols. 13, 20, 21, 50 incomplete).
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Mathematical Biology.
PER QH323.5.J67: v.33, 1994\1995- .
Online: vol. 34 issue 5/6, 1996-   (Springer-Verlag).

Journal of Mathematical Imaging and Vision.
PER TA1632.J69: v. 2- 1992- .
Online
: vol. 5, 1995-   (Kluwer).

Journal of Mathematical Physics.
PER QC20.J65: vol. 7-15, 1966-1974

Journal of Mathematical Psychology.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Multivariate Analysis.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Network and Computer Applications.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Number Theory.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Journal of Optimization Theory and Applications.
PER QA402.5.J76: vol. 13, 1974- .

Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards. (Continues Bureau of Standards Journal of Research).
PER QCI.U52: vol. 13-62, 1934-1959.

Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards. B. Mathematics and Mathematical Physics.
PER QA1.U57: vol. 63-71, 1959-1967.

Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards. [ B. Mathematical Sciences.]
PER QA1.U57 : vol. 72-77, 1968-1973
Microfiche 98 vol. 79-81, 1975-1977.

Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards. (Washington, D. C., 1977).
PER QC1.U52: 1981-1987
Microfiche 200: vol. 84-85, 1979-1980.

Journal of Research of the National Institute of Standards and Technology.
PER QC1.U523: 1988- .
Online: vol. 100, 1995-   (NIST).

Journal of Statistics Education.
Online: vol. 1, 1993-   (North Carolina State University).

Journal of Symbolic Logic.
Online: vol. 1, 1936-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Journal of the ACM. (Continues Journal of the Association for Computing Machinery).
PER QA76.A77: Vol. 43, 1996- .

Journal of the American Mathematical Society.
Online: vol. 1, 1988-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Journal of the American Statistical Association (Continues Quarterly Publications of the American Statistical Association).
Microfilm 3: vol. 19, 1922- .
Ebscohost: March 1965-.

Journal of the Association for Computing Machinery. (Continued by Journal of the ACM.)
PER QA76.A77: vol. 10-15, 1963-1968; vol. 17-19, 1970-1972; vol. 21-22, 1974-1975; vol. 28, 1981- , Microfiche 82: vol. 1-9, 1954-1962; vol. 16, 1969; vol. 20, 1973; vol. 23-32, 1976-1985. .

Journal of the Franklin Institute.
PER T1.F8: vol. 221-298, 1936-1974; vol. 305-331, 1978-1994.
Microfilm 911: vol. 269-284, 1960-1967; vol. 299-304, 1975-1977.

Journal of the Institute of Mathematics and Its Applications (Continued by IMA Journal of Applied Mathematics).
PER QA1.I552: vol. 17-26, 1976-1980.

Journal of the Operational Research Society: OR. (Continues Operational Research Quarterly).
PER Q175.O59: vol. 27, 1978- .

Journal of the Royal Statistical Society.
Online: vol. 50-110, 1887-1947.  (JSTOR).

Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series A. (General). (Continued by Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Statistics in Society. )
PER HA1.R8: vol. 111-128, 1948-1965; vol. 130, 1967; vol. 132-150 1969-1987.

Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series A. Statistics in Society. (Continues Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series A. (General).
PER HA1.R8: v.151, 1988- .
Online: vol. 111-150, 1948-1987; vol. 151, 1988-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series B. (Methodological).
PER HA1.R82: vol. 31, 1969- .
Online: vol. 10, 1948-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series C. (Applied Statistics). (Continues Applied Statistics.)
vol. 18, 1969- . (1977 incomplete)
Online: vol. 1, 1952-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).
Ebscohost: March 1998-.

Journal of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics. (Continued by SIAM Journal on Applied Mathematics)
PER QA1.S73: vol. 11-13, 1963-1965.
Online: vol. 1-13, 1953-1965.  (JSTOR).

Journal of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics. Series B. Numerical Analysis. (Continued by SIAM Journal on Numerical Analysis).
PER QA297.S15: vol. 1-2, 1964-1965.
Online
: vol. 1-2, 1964-1965.  (JSTOR).

Journal of The Statistical Society of London.
Online: vol. 1-49, 1838-1886.  (JSTOR).

Journal of Theoretical Biology. 1995- .
Science Direct: 1995-.

Lecture Notes in Mathematics.
QA3.L28: no. 3, 4, 7, 13, 35, 49, 60, 61, 76, 80, 83, 86, 87, 89, 90, 92-95, 97-99, 103-105, 109, 114, 115, 118, 131-133, 135, 140, 142, 146, 170, 190, 212, 214, 219, 220, 223, 226, 243, 253, 256, 257, 268, 271, 272, 274, 279-281, 284, 293, 294, 309, 311, 316, 348, 355, 360, 377, 415, 430, 449, 451, 457-459, 502, 507, (1964-1971), no. 1210, 1986, no. 1379, 1989.

Linear Algebra and its Applications.
PER QA251.L52: vol. 23-140, 1979-1990.

London Mathematical Society. Proceedings of the London Mathematical Society.
QA1.L5: vol. 14a, 1965.

Mathematical and Computer Modelling.
PER QA401.M393: vol.21, 1995- .

Mathematical Intelligencer.
PER QA1.M48: vol. 1-4, 1978/1979-1981/1982
Microfilm 1497 vol. 5, 1983- .
Ebscohost: March 1965-.

Mathematical Tables and Other Aids to Computation
Online: vol. 1-13, 1943-1959.  (JSTOR).

Mathematics and Computer Education.
MICROFILM 1662: v.21- 1987-
ProQuest: March 1996- .

Mathematics and Computers in Simulation.
PER QA764.I63: vol. 27-35, 1985-1993
Microfilm 1611 vol. 1-27, 1959-1984.

Mathematics Magazine (Continues National Mathematics Magazine, and Mathematics News Letter.)
PER QA1.N35 vol. 37-43, 1964-1970; vol. 46-50, 1973-1977
Microfilm 6: vol. 21-36, 1947-1963; vol. 44-45, 1971-1972; vol. 51, 1978-.
ProQuest: March 1996- .

Mathematics News Letter (Continued by Mathematics Magazine).
Microfilm 6: vol. 1-20, no. 2, 1926-1945.

Mathematics of Computation.
PER QA47.M29: vol. 18, no. 85-vol. 64, 1964-1995.
Online: vol. 14, 1960-  (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Mathematics of Operations Research.
PER T57.6.A1M38: vol. 1, 1976- .

The Mathematics Teacher.
Microfilm 7: vol. 1, 1908/1909- .
Ebscohost: Oct. 1995-.

National Academy of Sciences. Proceedings. See Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences.

National Mathematics Magazine (Continued by Mathematics Magazine).
Microfilm 6: vol. 9-20, no. 2, 1934-1945.

Naval Research Logistics Quarterly.
PER V179.N3: vol. 21-25, 1974-1978 (1977 incomplete); vol. 34, 1987, vol. 36-43, 1989-1995.
Microfilm 1175: vol. 18-20, 1971-1973; vol. 26-35, 1977-1988.

Networks.
PER T57.85.N46: vol. 9-10, 1979-1980; vol. 19-23, 1989-1993.
Microfilm 1316: vol. 1-8, 1971-1978; vol. 11-18, 1981-1988.

New York Journal of Mathematics.
Online: 1994-  (SUNY Albany).

Nonlinear Studies Online.
ProQuest: March 1996- .

Notices of the American Mathematical Society.
PER QA1.A52: vol. 42, 1995- .

Notices of the American Mathematical Society. Special Issue, Assistantships and Fellowships in the Mathematical Sciences.
REF QA13.N67: Current year only.

Operational Research Society. Journal of the Operational Research Society: OR. See: Journal of the Operational Research Society: OR.

Operational Research Quarterly. (Continued by Journal of The Operational Research Society: OR).
PER Q175.O59: vol. 27-28, 1976-1977
Microfilm 1069 vol. 17-26, 1966-1975.

Operations Research. (Continues Operations Research Society of America. Journal: OR)
PER Q175.O63: vol. 5-25, 1957-1977; vol. 29, 1981-
Microfiche 146: vol. 26-28, 1978-1980.

Operations Research Society of America. Journal of the Operations Research Society of America: OR. (Continued by Operations Research.)
PER Q175.O63: vol. 1-3, 1952-1955.

Pacific Journal of Mathematics.
Online: vol. 177, 1997-  (SUNY Albany).

Pattern Recognition.
Science Direct: 1995-.

Philosophy of Science.
PER Q1.P55: vol. 32-37, 1965-1970
Microfilm 18: vol. 25-32, 1958-1965; vol. 38, 1971- .
Ebscohost: vol. 20, Sept. 1993-.

Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society.
PER QA1.A5215: vol. 1-98, 1950-1986.
Online
: vol. 1, 1950- (current 5 yrs unavailable)  (JSTOR).

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America.
PER Q11.N26: vol. 59-67, 1968-1970; vol. 81, 1984-
Microfilm 36: vol. 46-58, 1960-1967; vol. 68-80, 1971-1983.
Online: vol. 93, 1996-  (NAS)

Proceedings of the Royal Society of London. Series A. Mathematical and Physical Sciences.
PER Q41.L7: vol. 200-435, 1950-1991.

Publications of the American Statistical Association (continued by Journal of the American Statistical Association).
Microfilm 3: vol. 1-16, 1888-1919.
Online
: vol. 1-16, 1888-1919  (JSTOR).

Quantum.
PER QC30.Q36: vol. 5, 1994- .

Quarterly Journal of Mechanics and Applied Mathematics.
Microfilm 130: vol. 1-46, 1948-1993.

Quarterly of Applied Mathematics.
Microfilm 239: vol. 29, 1971/1972- .

Quarterly Publication of the American Statistical Association (Continues Publications of the American Statistical Association. Continued by Journal of the American Statistical Association.)
Microfilm 3: vol. 1-17, 1888-1921.
Ebscohost: March 1965-.

Review of Economics and Statistics.
PER HA1.R35: vol. 71, 1989- (Library retains current 10 yrs only.)
Online: vol. 1, 1919- .  (Current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Royal Society of London Proceedings. Series A.: Mathematical and Physical Sciences. See Proceedings of the Royal Society of London. Series A. Mathematical and Physical Sciences.

Royal Statistical Society of London. Journal. See Journal of the Royal Statistical Society.

School Science and Mathematics.
PER Q1.S287: vol. 55-70, 1955-1970
Microfilm 285: vol. 71-90, 1971-1990.
Ebscohost: 1993-.

Science (American Association for the Advancement of Science 1883).
PER Q1.535: vol. 137-182, 1962-1973; vol. 195, 1977; vol. 198-200, 1978; vol. 203-204, 1978; vol. 206, 1980; vol. 210, 1980; vol. 217,1982- .
Microfilm 465: vol. 76-216, 1932-1982.
Ebscohost: 1997-.

Scientific American.
PER T1.S5: vol. 160-178, 1939-1948, vol. 180, 1949-
Microfilm 603: vol. 202, 1960- .
PER T1.S35: 1948-1978 Index
1978-1988 Index

Sequential Analysis.
PER QA279.7.C65: vol. 4-14, 1985-1995 .

SIAM Journal on Algebraic and Discrete Methods. (Continued by SIAM Journal on Matrix Analysis and Applications.
PER QA1.S732a: vol. 1, 1980; vol. 3-8, 1982-1987.
Microfilm 1592: vol. 2, 1981.

SIAM Journal on Applied Mathematics. (Continues Journal of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics).
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Journal on Computing.
PER QA76.S555: vol. 7, 1978-
Microfilm 1090: vol. 1-6, 1972-1977.
Online: vol. 23 no.1-  (SIAM)
(Indexed: AST, CARL, CIS, MathSci, SCI)

SIAM Journal on Control and Optimization. (Continues SIAM Journal on Control)
PER QA402.3.S22: vol. 12, 1974- .
Online: vol. 32 no.1-  (SIAM)
(Indexed: AST, CARL, CIS, MathSci, SCI)

SIAM Journal on Discrete Mathematics.
PER QA76.9.M35S42: v.1- 1988- .
Online: vol. 7-  (SIAM)

SIAM Journal on Mathematical Analysis.
PER QA300.S825: vol. 10, 1979- .
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Journal on Matrix Analysis and Applications. (Continues SIAM Journal on Algebraic and Discrete Methods).
PER QA1.S732a: vol. 9, 1988- .
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Journal on Numerical Analysis.
PER QA297.S15: vol. 3-4, 1966-1967; vol. 6, 1969- .
Online  (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR)
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Journal on Optimization.
PER QD402.5.S5442: v.5, 1995- .
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Journal on Scientific and Statistical Computing. (Continued by SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing.)
PER QA297.S587a: vol. 6-13,1985-1992.

SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing.(Continues SIAM Journal on Scientific and Statistical Computing. )
PER QA297.S587a: vol. 14, 1993- . V

SIAM News.
Siam Journals Online:1997-.

SIAM Review.
PER QA1.S2: vol. 6, 1964- .
Siam Journals Online:1997-.; (vol. 1, 1959-1996 (JSTOR)

SIGMAP Bulletin.
PER QA264.S53: no. 23-32, 1978-1983.

SIGNUM Newsletter.
PER QA297.S47: vol. 13, 1978- .

SIGSAM Bulletin.
PER QA76.95.S53: vol. 11, 1977- .

Statistical Science.
Online: vol. 1, 1986-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Statistician.
Online: vol. 12, 1962-   (current 4 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Stats.
PER QA276.A15747: no. 11, Spring 1994- .

Studies in Applied Mathematics.
PER QA1.J96: vol. 48-52, 1969-1973; vol. 54, 1975-
Microfilm 696: vol. 53, 1974.

Supplement to the Journal of the Royal Statistical Society.
Online: vol. 1-9, 1934-1947. (JSTOR).

Technometrics.
PER QA276.T4: vol. 1-12, 1959-1970
Microfilm 539: vol. 13, 1971- .
Ebscohost: Feb. 1965-.

Theoretical Population Biology.
Online: vol. 49, 1996- (IDEAL).

Theory of Probability and Its Applications.
PER QA273.T413: vol. 23, 1978- .
Online: vol. 41-  (SIAM)

Transactions of the American Mathematical Society.
PER QA1.A5212: vol. 72-143, 1952-1969.
Online: vol. 1, 1900-   (current 5 yrs unavailable) (JSTOR).

Two-year College Mathematics Journal. (Continued by College Mathematics Journal).
PER QA11.A1T9: vol. 6-13, 1975-1982.

UMAP Journal: the Journal of Undergraduate Mathematics and its Applications.
PER QA11.A1U4: vol. 1, 1980- .

U.S. National Bureau of Standards. Journal of Research. See Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards.


Page maintained by: Science Librarian