Wallace Library Photograph Collection
The following is a list of the photographic prints in the Wallace Library
Collection. Photomechanical reproductions of very high quality (most are
photogravures) have also been included here. The works date from the late
nineteenth century to the present and the collection has examples of many
printing processes.
All items are housed in the Archives and Special Collections on the
3rd floor of Wallace Library.
RARE
F868 .Y6 A36 |
Adams, Ansel Easton, 1902-1984
Yosemite Valley. San Francisco: Sierra Club, 1960.
Sierra Club Portfolio 3. 16 Black and white photographs, approximately
8x10". Number 152 of an edition of 208.
Branches in Snow
Bridalveil Fall
Dogwood Blossoms
El Capitan, Sunrise
Grass and Pool
Half Dome, Thunder Cloud
Lower Yosemite Fall
Merced River, Cliffs of Cathedral Rocks, Autumn
Monolith, The Face of Half Dome
Nevada Fall, Rainbow
Rushing Water, Merced River
Tenaya Creek, Spring Rain
Trees and Cliffs
Trees and Snow
Water and Foam
Winter Storm
|
RARE
TR 660.5 .A35 suppl |
Adams, Robert, 1937-
Bulldozed slash Tillamook County, Oregon, 1976
7 x 8 3/4", black and white.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR 654 .T75 |
APEIRON WORKSHOPS
Triptych: The Second Apeiron Portfolio. Millerton, NY: Apeiron
Workshops, 1978
Number 17 of an edition of 50 portfolios of "conceptual triads" (3
photographs) by each of the following photographers:
Connor, Linda, 1944-
8x10" , black and white (gold toned)
Gibson, Ralph, 1939-
Goodman, Mark, 1946-
Harbutt, Charles, 1935-
Heinecken, Robert, 1931-
16x16", mixed media (photolithographs with Polaroid SX-70 prints)
Ray-Jones, Tony, 1941-1972
11x14", black and white (printed by Lawrence McFarland from original
negatives)
Uzzle, Burk, 1938-
|
|
|
RARE
PR 6019.O9D8 1996 |
Ballagh, Robert
Joyce, James. Dubliners. New York: The Limited Editions Club,
1986.
Livre d'artiste illustrated with 6 photogravure
reproductions of photographs by Robert Ballagh
printed from plates made by Jon Goodman and Paul
Taylor, 5x6 1/2" in size. Number 994 of an edition
of 1000.
|
|
RARE and OVER
TR
724
.B375
2000
|
Baril, Tom, 1952-
Tulip, 1998.
14x11", platinum print. Issued as a supplement to
Botanica (Santa Fe, New Mexico : Arena Editions, 2000.)
|
|
|
RARE
PHOTO 22-24 |
Bravo, Manuel Alvarez, 1902-
Bicycles on Sunday, 1968
8x10", black and white
Nude
9 1/2x12", platinum print
Portrait of the Eternal, 1935
8x10", black and white
|
|
|
RARE
TR 660.5 .B75 1997 suppl |
Bridges, Marilyn,
Journey, Monument Valley, Arizona / Utah, 1983
12 x 16", black and white gelatin silver print. Number 5 of an edition
of 100.
|
RARE
PS3519.E27 P67 1987 |
Bussche, Wolf von dem
Point Lobos: A Portfolio of Fifteen Poems by Robinson Jeffers
& Fifteen Photographs by Wolf von dem Bussche.
|
RARE
UNCATALOGUED |
Bussche, Wolf von dem
Streetree ; Fifteen Photographs, 1999. by Wolf von dem
Bussche.
|
RARE
TR654.C32 1980b |
Callahan, Harry M., 1912-
Ireland, 1977
11x14" , color photograph. Issued as a supplement to
Harry Callahan: Color 1941-1980 (Providence: Matrix Publications,
1980). Number 26 of an edition of 100.
|
|
|
|
|
RARE and OVER
TR
656
.C37
2000 |
Carter, Keith
Outstretched Arms, 1999.
11 1/2x10 1/2", platinum print. Issued as a supplement to
Holding Venus (Santa Fe, New Mexico : Arena Editions, 2000.)
|
RARE
TR654.C4 |
CENTER FOR PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIES
Portfolio One. Louisville, KY: Center for Photographic Studies,
1972.
Number 92 of an edition of 120 portfolios of 18 photographs by the
following photographers:
Anderson, Donald R.
Church, John W.
Davenport, Alma, 1949-
Dickey, Michael, 1944-
Gassan, Arnold, 1930-
Gowin, Emmet, 1941-
Kennedy, Mike
Kowal, Cal, 1944-
Kurtz, Carl E., 1942-
Meatyard, Ralph Eugene, 1925-1972
Miller, Dave
Pressma, Conrad J., 1944-
Smith, Harry W.
8x10", color photo silk screen
Smith, Henry Holmes, 1909-1986
Sparks, Cal
Traub, Charles Henry, 1945-
Traube, Alex, 1946-
White, Minor, 1908-1976
|
RIT
TR656.C55 1990 |
Chiarenza, Carl. Seven Settings. Kingston, PA: Time Exposure
Atelier, 1990.
A portfolio of seven 24 x 20 inch silver prints made from Polaroid 55
PN negatives, printed on Ilford Multigrade FB, archivally processed
and selenium toned.
|
|
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Coburn, Alvin Langdon, 1882-1966
Capri, 1911
7x8", photogravure. Illustration to The Door in the Wall.
The Sphynx, 1905
7x9", photogravure. Illustration to London.
The Star, 1911
7x8", photogravure. Illustration to The Door in the Wall.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Davidson, Bruce, 1933-
Light House Mission, 1953
11x14", black and white
|
|
RARE and OVER
TR660.5
.D385
1999
|
Davis, Lynn, 1944-
Untitled, 1999.
11 7/8x10 7/8", toned gelatin silver print. Issued as a supplement to
Monument (Santa Fe, N.M. : Arena Editions, 1999.)
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Doll, Don, 1937-
Caroline Kills in Water, Age 87, ca. 1977
11x14", black and white
Sewell Makes Room for Them, R.I.P., July 4th, 1977, 1977
11x14", black and white
|
RARE
TR653.D78 |
Drtikol, Frantisek, 1883-1961
Drtikol. Rochester: International Museum of Photography at George
Eastman House, 1975.
9 modern black and white prints made by Gerry Dartt from Drtikol's
negatives dating from the 1920's and 1930's. Prints are 11x9". Untitled
female nudes. Unnumbered edition of 100.
|
|
|
|
|
Emerson, Peter Henry, 1856-1936 see THE
GOLDEN AGE OF BRITISH PHOTOGRAPHY
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR653.E933 1994 |
Evans, Walker, 1903-1975
Walker Evans: The Brooklyn Bridge. New York: Eakins Press Foundation,
1994.
9 Walker Evans photographs of the Brooklyn Bridge were printed on
Rives BFK in hand gravure by Jon Goodman from negatives lent by the
Estate of Walker Evans. Includes the poem: To Brooklyn Bridge
by Hart Crane.
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
N 6555 .F85 1998 |
FULBRIGHT-GARCIA ROBLES
Fulbright-Garcia Robles: Photographs & Prints Mexico City, Mexico:
United States-Mexico Commission for Educational and Cultural Exchange,
1998.
Number 33 of an edition of 100 portfolios of 6 photographs by the
following photographers:
Argudin, Luis
I Understood with My Eyes, 1998
10 1/2 x 7/ 3/4", hardground aquatint, dry point on arches paper
Ehrenberg, Felipe
No Man's Land, 1998
11 3/4 x 9 1/2", photodocumentation of performance, digitized,
faxed and processed as a negative on a zinc plate worked on with
ground and dry point, 2 plate print
Ladron de Guevara, Edgar
The Essential Kiss (from the series, The Essential Kiss,1997
14 x 11", chromogenic print
Martinez, Eniac
Veracruz (from the series Litorales), 1998
14 x 11", gelatin silver print
O., Hugo
Tribe of the shields, 1998
11 x 14", assemblage on plywood
Torres, Ruben Ortiz
Three Gringos and One Guatemalan, 1998
11 x 14", cibachrome
|
RARE
TR654.G365 1969 |
Gassan, Arnold, 1930-
The Grottoes. Athens, OH: s.n., 1969.
Portfolio of 6 untitled photogravures ranging in size from 7x9" to 10x3".
Number 2 of an edition of 25.
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR652.G64 1985 |
THE GOLDEN AGE OF BRITISH PHOTOGRAPHY
The Golden Age of British Photography. New York: Silver Mountain
Foundation, 1985.
16 photogravures made from the original negatives and prints by the
photographers listed below. Number 4 of an edition of 300 portfolios.
Annan, Thomas, 1829-1887
Gallowgate, Glasgow, 1868
12x9 3/4", gravure made from the original wet collodion glass
plate negative
Bedford, Francis, 1816-1894
Holy Street Mill, Chagford, Devon, ca. 1855-1865
7x8 3/4", gravure made from the original wet collodion glass plate
negative
Cameron, Julia Margaret, 1815-1879
Mrs. Herbert Duckworth, 1867
14 1/2x11", gravure made from an original albumen print (from
a wet collodion negative)
Clementina, Lady Harwadin, 1822-1865
Two Women on a Balcony, ca. 1864
9 1/2x7 1/2", gravure made from an original albumen print (from
a wet collodion negative)
Emerson, Peter Henry, 1856-1936
The Old Order and the New, 1886
5 1/2x9 3/4", gravure made from an original platinum print (from
a gelatino-bromide negative)
Evans, Frederick H. 1853-1943
A Sea of Steps, 1903
9 1/2x8", gravure made from the original gelatin glass negative
Frith, Francis, 1822-1898
The Great Pyramids at Giza, 1858
14x17 1/2", gravure made from the original calotype negative
Hill, David Octavius, 1802-1870 and
Adamson, Robert, 1821-1848
The Fairy Tree at Colinton, ca. 1845
9x6 1/2", gravure made from original calotype negative
Portrait of D.O. Hill, ca. 1845
8 3/4"x6 1/2", gravure made from the original calotype negative
Howlett, Robert, 1831-1858
Isambard Kingdom Brunel, 1857
12x9 3/4", gravure made from an original albumen print (from a
wet collodion negative)
Murray, John, 1809-1898
The Taj Mahal, Agra, India, ca. 1855
14x17 1/2", gravure made from the original waxed paper negative
Rejlander, Oscar G., 1813-1875
Two Ways of Life (detail), 1857
8 1/2x6 1/2", gravure made from the original wet collodion glass
plate negative
Robinson, Henry Peach, 1830-1901
The Shortest Way in Summertime, 1884
12x14 3/4", gravure made from the original gelatino-bromide glass
plate negative
Talbot, William Henry Fox, 1800-1877
The Open Door, 1844
6 1/2x8", gravure made from the original calotype negative
Thomson, John, 1837-1921
Old Furniture and Covent Garden Labourers, 1877/8
5x3 3/4" each (printed on one sheet), gravures made from original
Woodbury types
Turner, Benjamin Brecknell, 1815-1894
Hedgerow at Clerkenleap, 1852-1854
11 3/4x15 1/2", gravure made from the original waxed paper negative
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Gowin, Emmet, 1941-
Nancy Wells with Twine-Blanket Construction, Danville, Virginia,
1971
8x10", black and white
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Hine, Lewis Wickes, 1874-1940
At the Russian Boarding House
5x7", black and white
Ellis Island, 1905
5x7", black and white
Untitled Portrait, 1905
5x7", black and white
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Houston, Charlotte Augusta, 1870-1940 and
Houston, Margaret Sterling, 1864-1942
32 untitled portraits and landscapes made between 1899 and 1904. Modern
black and white prints made from 4x5" glass plate negatives (also housed
in the Archives).
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
G 650 1994 .K47 1996 suppl |
Ketchum, Robert Glenn,
Dead-Calm Sunset Before the Storm, 1994
16 x 20", cibachrome. Number 15 of an edition of 50.
|
RARE
TR 660.5 .K47 1993 suppl |
Ketchum, Robert Glenn,
Mendenhall Lake, The Tongass: Alaska's Vanishing Rain Forest,
1986
20 x 24", cibachrome. Number 31 of an edition of 100.
|
| |
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Krims, Leslie, 1943-
The Incredible Case of the Stack o' Wheat Murders, 1971
5x7", black and white photographs
|
|
|
1ST FLOOR
SOUTH WALL |
Labrot, Syl, 1929-1977
Untitled photo silk screen, 23x38"
|
|
|
|
|
Lange, Dorothea, 1885-1965 see LIBRARY OF
CONGRESS
|
|
|
RARE and OVER
TR
647
.L4768
1999 |
Levinthal, David
Untitled, 1999.
10x8", cibachrome print. Issued as a supplement to
Blackface (Santa Fe, New Mexico : Arena Editions, 1999.)
|
RARE
PHOTO 1-20 |
LIBRARY OF CONGRESS
Master Photographers: A Series of Photographs Made from Negatives
in the Collections of the Prints and Photographs Division, Library of
Congress. Washington, DC: Library of Congress, 1979.
20 modern 8x10" black and white photographs made from negatives dating
from the late 19th to the early 20th century.
Currier, Charles H., 1851-1938
Bicycle Messengers
Tennis Club
Evans, Walker, 1903-1975
Atlanta Garage, 1936
Barber Shop, Atlanta, 1936
Billboards, 1936
Boardinghouse, Birmingham, Alabama, 1936
Cabin Interior, 1936
Church Interior, Alabama, 1936
Crossroads Store, Sprott Alabama, 1936
General Store Interior, Moundville Alabama, 1936
Graveyard, Houses and Steel Mills, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania,
1935
Rivermen and Ferry, Vicksburg, Missippi, 1936
Roadside Stand, Vicinity of Birmingham, Alabama, 1936
Lange, Dorothea, 1895-1965
Abandoned Farmhouse, 1938
Migrant Mother
McCurdy, Arthur
Alexander Graham Bell and Mabel Hubbard Bell
Post Wolcott, Marion, 1910-
Snowy Night, 1940
Virginia Farmlands, 1940
Rothstein, Arthur, 1915-
Vachon, John, 1914-1975
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Lyon, Danny, 1942-
Andy at the Stoplight Cafe, Cicero, Illinois, 1965/66
11x14", black and white photograph. From the series The Bike Riders.
|
RARE
PQ2387.R5S313 1986 |
Mapplethorpe, Robert, 1946-
Rimbaud, Arthur. A Season in Hell. Translated by Paul Schmidt.
New York: The Limited Editions Club, 1986.
Livre d'artiste illustrated with 8 photogravure reproductions
of photographs by Robert Mapplethorpe. Illustrations printed from
plates made by Jon Goodman ranging in size from 2 3/4"x3 1/4" to 5x5".
Number 966 of an edition of 1000.
|
|
|
|
|
McCurdy, Arthur W. see LIBRARY OF CONGRESS
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR654.M4588 1994 |
METAMORPHOSES: AN IRIS PRINT PORTFOLIO
Metamorphoses: An Iris Print Portfolio New York: Aperture Foundation,
1994.
"Limited to an edition of fifty, this portfolio of digital photography
contains eight original Iris ink-jet prints. These Iris ink-jet prints
were custom produced at Nash Editions' studios from digital files
on 16 x 20" Rives cotton-rag paper."
Campus, Peter, 1939-
Heinecken, Robert, 1931-
Shiva, The Lord Whose Half is Woman (Vacation), 1990
Kasten, Barbara, 1936-
Roman Amphitheater, Medieval Church, Tarragona, Spain, 1992
Lopez, Martina
Revolutions in Time 2, 1994
Nash, Graham
Smith, Shelly J.
Sutton, Eva
Thorel, Paul
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR653.M62
Suppl. |
Model, Lisette, 1906-1983
Sailor and Girl, ca. 1940
16x20", black and white photograph. Modern print (1979). Issued as a
supplement to an unnumbered limited edition of 300 of Lisette Model
(Millerton, NY: Aperture, 1979).
|
ART
STORAGE |
Monforte, Luiz
Renaissance, ca. 1981
10x12", brown print on fabric
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Morley, Lucy Burroughs
17 untitled black and white figure studies, landscapes, and still-lives
made ca. 1978 ranging in size from 4x5" to 11x14".
|
|
|
2ND FLOOR
NORTH WALL |
Mutalon, Edward
Musical Complex, ca. 1981
19x19", color photograph
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
F594.S67
Suppl. |
O'Sullivan, Timothy, ca. 1840-1882
Shoshone Falls, 1874
Modern gold toned albumen print, 10x12". Print made in 1981 from the
original negative in the National Archives Collection by Chicago Albumen
Works. Issued as a supplement to a special edition of American Frontiers:
The Photographs of Timothy H. O'Sullivan, 1867-1874 by Joel Snyder
(Millerton, NY: Aperture, 1981). Number 67 of an edition of 120 prints.
|
RARE
N7433.4.P43A62 1979 |
Peel, Michael
The Camera Never Lies. Surrey: Circle Press, 1979.
Livre d'artiste incorporating color photographs by Michael
Peel. Number 165 of an edition of 300.
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Perlmutter, Abigail, 1950-
2 untitled black and white photographs, a nude (20x24") and a landscape
(16x20").
|
RARE
TR660.P6 |
Portfolio of Color Photographs of Japan. s.l.: s.n., s.a.
35 color landscape photographs, 11x14".
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
T654.R47 1972 |
RHODE ISLAND SCHOOL OF DESIGN
Sixth Annual Portfolio of the Photographic Education Society Rhode
Island School of Design. Providence: Photographic Education Society,
1972.
Number 123 of an edition of 150 portfolios of 8 photographs by members
of the society.
Boudreau, Phyllis
My Grandparents, Thanksgiving, 1971
7x10", black and white
Kostiner, Lewis
New Orleans, 1972
6x6", black and white
Leavitt, Jim
Untitled, 1971
5x5", black and white
Michalik, Chester T., 1935-
Figure, 1971
5x5", black and white
Nuse, Robin
Doylestown, Pennsylvania, 1971
4x6", black and white
Rantoul, Talbot Neal, 1946-
Untitled
7x7", black and white
Rockhill, Morgan
Pawtucket, 1971
5x6", black and white
Rosenthal, Robert
Untitled, 1971
4x6", black and white
|
|
|
RIT
TR646.R6 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
COLLEGE OF GRAPHIC ARTS AND PHOTOGRAPHY
MFA Portfolio. Rochester: Rochester Institute of Technology,
1973-
Limited edition portfolios of black and white and color photographs
produced by students of the RIT Photography MFA program.
|
RIT
TR654.N3934 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
COLLEGE OF GRAPHIC ARTS AND PHOTOGRAPHY
ND&E Portfolio '86. Rochester: Rochester Institute of Technology,
1986.
Portfolio of 28 black and white and color photographs, 11x14", by
students and faculty members of the Narrative, Documentary and Editorial
Photography Program of the School of Photographic Arts and Sciences.
Portfolio number 17 of an edition of 35.
|
RIT
TR654.P482 1981 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
COLLEGE OF GRAPHIC ARTS AND PHOTOGRAPHY
Photographic Workshop. Rochester: Rochester Institute of Technology,
1981.
Portfolio of 11 color photographs (various media and sizes up to 11x14")
produced by students in a seminar given by Michael Bishop.
|
RIT
TR646.T5 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
COLLEGE OF GRAPHIC ARTS AND PHOTOGRAPHY
Thirteen Photographs. Rochester: Rochester Institute of Technology,
1973.
Portfolio of black and white and color photographs produced by RIT
students.
|
RIT
TR646.T55 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
COLLEGE OF GRAPHIC ARTS AND PHOTOGRAPHY
Thirteen Photographs Plus One. Rochester: Rochester Institute
of Technology, 1974.
Portfolio of 14 black and white and color photographs produced by
RIT students.
|
RIT
TR654.W39 |
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.
WALLACE MEMORIAL LIBRARY
A collection of about 75 daguerreotypes, ferrotypes, and ambrotypes
ranging in size from approximately 1x1" to 4x6". Many items are in cases
and frames. Most are portraits, but the collection does include a few
landscapes.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR820.4
.S3374
1984
|
Salgado, Sebastião, 1944-
Salgado, San Francisco, CA : Mother Jones International Fund
for Documentary Photography, 1984-1985. 3 black and white photographs,
9 1/2x11 7/8".
|
ARCHIVES
STORAGE |
Sheridan, Sonia Landy, 1925-
Flowers, 1976
11x8", color in computer print. Made at 3M Laboratories in St. Paul,
Minnesota.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
TR653.S735 |
Steichen, Edward, 1879-1973
Edward Steichen: The Early Years 1900-1927. Millerton, NY: Aperture,
1981.
A portfolio of 12 Talbot-Klic photogravure reproductions of Steichen's
photographs, ranging in size from 5x7" to 11x14". Printed from plates
made from original negatives and vintage prints by Jon Goodman and
Richard Benson. Number 14 of a limited edition of 1000 copies.
Brancusi in his Studio, 1925
The Flatiron, 1905
Grand Prix at Longchamps: After the Races, 1907
Heavy Roses, 1914
In Memorium, 1902
Isadora Duncan at the Portal of the Parthenon, 1920
Moonrise, 1904
Richard Strauss, 1904
Self Portrait with Sister, 1900
Steichen and Wife Clara on their Honeymoon, 1903
Three Pears and an Apple, ca. 1921
Torso, 1902
|
RARE
TR653.S7822 1995 |
Stieglitz, Alfred, 1864-1946
Alfred Stieglitz: A Personal Vision: A Portfolio Selected by Dorothy
Norman. New York: Aperture Foundation, 1995.
A portfolio of 5 Talbot-Klic photogravure reproductions of Stieglitz's
photographs. The film negatives were made by Jon Goodman at the studio
of Richard Benson from original prints by Alfred Stieglitz. Number
21 of a limited edition of 250 copies.
New York series, spring, 1935 (daytime)
New York series, spring, 1935 (nighttime)
Portrait of Dorothy Norman, 1932
Hands, Dorothy Norman, 1931
Equivalent: Mountain and Sky, Lake George, 1924
|
RARE
TR653.S82 1983 |
Strand, Paul, 1890-1976
Paul Strand: The Formative Years, 1914-1917. Millerton, NY: Silver
Mountain Foundation, 1983.
Portfolio of 10 photogravure reproductions of Strand's photographs
printed from plates made by Jon Goodman from the photographer's original
negatives. Prints range in size from 6x13" to 10x12 1/2". Number 150
of an edition of 300.
Abstraction Porch Shadows, 1916
City Hall Park, 1915
Fifth Avenue, 1915
From the El, 1917
From the Viaduct, 125th Street, 1915
Hudson River Pier, ca. 1914
Man, Five Points Square, 1916
Railroad Sidings, 1914
Still Life, Pear and Bowls, 1916
Yawning Woman, ca. 1916
|
RARE
TR650.S75 1967 |
Strand, Paul, 1890-1976
The Mexican Portfolio. 2nd ed. New York: DeCapo Press, 1967.
20 photogravures printed from plates made in 1940 for the first edition
of this portfolio. Gravures range in size from 4x5" to 8x10". Number
196 of an edition of 1000.
Boy--Hidalgo, 1933
Boy--Uruapan, 1933
Calvario--Patzcuaro, 1933
Christo--Oaxaca, 1933
Christo--Tlacochoaya, 1933
Christo with Thorns, 1933
Church--Coapiaxtla, 1933
Gateway--Hidalgo, 1933
Girl and Child--Toluca, 1933
Man--Tenancingo, 1933
Man with a Hoe--Los Remedios, 1933
Men of Santa Anna--Michoacan, 1933
Near Saltillo, 1933
Plaza--State of Puebla, 1933
Virgin--San Felipe--Oaxaca, 1933
Woman and Baby--Hidalgo, 1933
Woman and Boy--Tenancingo, 1933
Women of Santa Anna--Michoacan, 1933
Women--Patzcuaro, 1933
|
|
|
|
|
ARCHIVES
UNCATALOGUED |
Taussig, Arthur H., 1941-
Atlantic City, NJ, 1977
11x14", color photograph
Irvine, CA, 1978/C
11x14", color photograph
Los Angeles, CA, 1976/A-11
11x14", color photograph
Los Angeles, CA, 1976-B
11x14", color photograph
Los Angeles, CA, 1978/A
11x14", color photograph
Santa Monica, CA, 1977
11x14", color photograph
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
RARE
F866.W76 1979
Suppl. |
Weston, Edward, 1886-1958
Juniper/Tenaya Lake, 1937
Modern black and white photograph, 8x10", printed by Cole Weston. Issued
as a supplement to a special limited edition of California and the
West, new rev. ed. (Millerton, NY: Aperture, 1978).
|
|
|
Maintained by Kari Horowicz.
|