Social Work and Related Indexes, Journals and Annuals
This list consists of current print subscriptions only. Check our E-Content
Finder for electronic journals. The subject categories included here are social
work, aging, alcohol & drug issues, child development & welfare, sexuality,
marriage & the family, multicultural issues, population & demographics, urban-rural
issues, and women. For other related information check the guides for criminal
justice, education and psychology.
Indexes in RIT Library Containing Social Work Related Information
Current & back volumes are on the Index Shelves. Use the Library Catalog by
title to get holdings, call number and exact location. Some titles are in electronic
form & are indicated as such.
Indexes and abbreviations used in this guide
ABI/INFORM (ABI) - via Proquest
Alternative Press Index (API) - via FirstSearch
Biological Abstracts (Bio Ab) - thru 1996, see BIOSIS via FirstSearch
1995-
Business Periodicals Index (BPI) - via Wilson OmniFile
Com & Control Abs., Phys. Ab., or Elec. & Electron Ab. (INSPEC)
- via Silverplatter
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index (CJPI)
Cum. Ind. to Nursing & Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) - via FirstSearch
Cur. Ind. to Journals on Education, Resources in Education (ERIC)
- via ERIC with fulltext documents
Current Contents (CC) - current magazine shelves
Current Law Index (CLI)
Index Medicus (IM) - Available on Lexis/Nexis & FirstSearch as Medline;and
on the Library web as PubMed
Index to Black Periodicals (IBP)
Psychological Abstracts (PsycInfo) - via EbscoHost and last 3 years
on FirstSearch as PsycFirst
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS) - via FirstSearch
Readers Guide to Periodical Literature (RDG) - via Wilson OmniFile
Social Science Index (SSI) - via Wilson OmniFile
Social Work Abstracts (SWA) - via Silverplatter
Sociological Abstracts (Soc Ab)
Women Studies Abstracts (WSA)
Current Journals & Annuals
CMS=current magazine shelves 2nd floor; PER=periodical area 2nd floor;
Film=VIA/Microfilm area 2nd floor; RESD=Reserve Desk
Social Work
CMS/PER HV1.A27 v.1 - , 1977- .
Administration in Social Work. Haworth Press. Indexed by:
ABI, CC, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA.
CMS/PER HV1.W65 v. 4- , 1989-.
Affilia: Journal of Women and Social Work. Feminist Press. Indexed by: SWA
CMS/PER HV1.B67 v.1-10, 1971-1980/Film 1346 v. 11-, 1981- .
British Journal of Social Work. British Association of Social Workers.
Indexed by: CC, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS v.1- 1999-
Bulletin (Canadian Association of Social Workers) Canadian Association
of Social Workers. (formerly Social Worker. Travailler Social) Indexed by: SWA
CMS v.1- 1999-
Canadian Social Work. Myropen Publications. Indexed by: SWA
CMS/Film 1239 v. 22 #4-, 2000- . (Formerly Social Work in Education)
Children and Schools: a journal of social work practice. NASW. Indexed
by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 1695 v. 11- , 1989- .
Children and Youth Services Review. Pergamon Press. Indexed by: CC, PsycInfo,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 1242 v. 1- , 1973- .
Clinical Social Work Journal. Behavioral Publications. Indexed by: PsycInfo,
SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.C655 #953- , 1993- .
Community Care. (formerly Social Work Today) Reed Business Publishing.
CMS/PER HM1.E8 v. 4-, 1980- .
Evaluation Review. (formerly Evaluation Quarterly). Sage Pubns.
Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS, PsycInfo
CMS/Film 132 v. 71- , 1990- .
Families in Society: The Journal of Contemporary Human Services. (formerly
Social Casework) Family Service America. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SSI,
SWA
CMS/Film 1128 v. 1- , 1976- .
Health and Social Work. National Assoc. of Social Workers. Indexed by:
BioAb, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV11.J68 v. 2- , 1996- .
Journal of Baccalaureate Social Work. Association of Baccalaureate Social
Work Program Directors.
CMS/PER HV3176.J68 v.9- , 2001-. (Formerly Journal of multicultural social
work)
Journal of Ethnic & Cultural Diversity in Social Work. Haworth Press.
Indexed by: ERIC, SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER HV1451.J68 v. 3- , 1980- .
Journal of Gerontological Social Work. Haworth Press. Indexed by: CC,
PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 602 v. 1- , 1966- .
Journal of Human Resources. University of Wisconsin Press. Indexed by: ABI, CINAHL, ERIC, PAIS, SSI, SWA, WSA
CMS/PER HV1.J4 v.41-58, 1964-1982/Film 1408 v. 59- , 1982- .
Journal of Jewish Communal Service. National Conference of Jewish Communical
Service. Indexed by: PAIS, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HV3176.J68 v.5- , 1997-2000. (Title changed to Journal of ethnic
& cultural diversity in social work)
Journal of Multicultural Social Work. Haworth Press. Indexed by: ERIC,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER H97.J68 v. 1- , 1981- .
Journal of Policy Analysis and Management. Association for Public Policy Analysis and
Management. Indexed by: CC, PAIS, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV85.J68 v.7- , 1996- .
Journal of Progressive Human Services. Haworth Press. Indexed by: API, SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 59 v.24, 1968/PER HN51.J6 v. 1-23, 25- , 1945-1967, 1969- .
Journal of Social Issues. Society for the Psychological Study of Social
Issues. Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.J57 v. 4-11, 1975-1982/Film 1579 v. 12- , 1983- .
Journal of Social Policy. Cambridge University Press. Indexed by: PAIS, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.J58 v. 4- , 1980- .
Journal of Social Service Research. Haworth Press. Indexed by: CC, PsycInfo,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 724 v. 21-, 1985- .
Journal of Social Work Education. Council on Social Work Education. Indexed
by: ERIC, SWA
CMS v.1- , 2001-
Journal of Social Work Research and Evaluation. Springer Publishing Company.
CMS/Film 1237 v. 6- , 1979- .
Journal of Sociology and Social Welfare. University of Connecticut, School
of Social Work. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
Current Issues REF HD 8051.A78/Film 206 v. 74-, 1952-.
Monthly Labor Review. U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics. Indexed by: CLI, PAIS, RDG, SSI, SWA
CMS Current two years only.
NASW News. National Association of Social Workers.
CMS v.8-, 2001- .
New Social Worker. White Hat Communications. Indexed by: SWA
CMS/PER HV29.2.C667
New Technology in the Human Services. Dept. of Social Work Studies, University
of Southampton, UK
CMS/Film 785 v. 1- , 1943- .
Policy & Practice. American Public Welfare Association. (formerly
Public Welfare). Indexed by: SWA, SSI
CMS/PER H1.P69 v. 5-25, 1978-1983/Film 1561 v. 26- , 1983- .
Policy Review. Heritage Foundation. Indexed by: PAIS, SocAb, SSI
CMS/Film 392 v. 1- , 1940- .
Public Administration Review. American Society for Public Administration. Indexed by: ABI, CLI, PAIS, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 711 v. 5- , 1923 -.
Public Management. International City Managers' Association. Indexed by: BPI, PAIS, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 653 v. 4- , 1975- .
Public Personnel Management. Int'l Personnel Management Association.
Indexed by: ABI, BPI, PsycInfo
CMS/Film 1228 v. 19- , 1975/76- .
Rehabilitation Counseling Bulletin. American Rehabilitation Counseling
Association. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.R47 v. 5- , 1995- .
Research on Social Work Practice. Sage Publications. Indexed by: ERIC,
PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.S55 v. 39- , 1968- .
Smith College Studies in Social Work. Smith College. Indexed by: PsycInfo,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 133 v. 1- , 1922- .
Social Forces. University of North Carolina Press. Indexed by: PsycInfo,
SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 629 v. 1- , 1970- .
Social Policy. International Arts and Science Press. Indexed by: API, CC, ERIC, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 47 v. 1- , 1953- .
Social Problems. Society for the Study of Social Problems. Indexed by:
ERIC, PAIS, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 80 v. 1- , 1927- .
Social Service Review. University of Chicago Press. Indexed by: PAIS,
SocAb, SSI, SWA, WSA
CMS/PER HV1.S644 v.1-13, 1956-1968/Film 69 v. 12- , 1967- .
Social Work. National Association of Social Workers. Indexed by: CINAHL,
ERIC, PAIS, PsycInfo, SSI, SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 237 v. 19-33, 35-39, 1970-1985, 1987-91/HV1.S752 v. 40- , 1992- .
Social Work Education Reporter. Council on Social Work Education. Indexed by: SWA
CMS/Film 1239 v. 1-22 #3, 1978-2000. (Title changed to Children and Schools:
a journal of social work practice)
Social Work in Education. National Association of Social Workers. Indexed
by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER HV687.A2S6 v. 6- , 1980- .
Social Work in Healthcare. Haworth Press. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HV1.S6475 v.19- , 1995- .
Social Work Research. National Association of Social Workers. Indexed
by: ERIC, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HV45.S63 v. 5-8, 12- , 1982-1985, 1989- .
Social Work with Groups: A Journal of Community and Clinical Practice.
Haworth Press. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA,
CMS/Film 160 v. 9, 1972- .
Society. Transaction, Inc. Indexed by: CC, ERIC, PAIS, RDG, SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER HV91.V63 1982-.
Volunteer Leadership. Points of Light Foundation.
Aging
CMS/Film 1416 v. 1- , 1969- .
Developmental Psychology. American Psychological Assoc. Indexed by: ERIC,
PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 244 v. 1- , 1961- .
Gerontologist. Gerontological Society. Indexed by: ERIC, PsycInfo, SSI,
SWA
CMS/PER HQ1060.A33 v. 5- , 1974- .
International Journal of Aging and Human Development. Baywood Publishers.
Indexed by: BioAb, ERIC, IM, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER HV14.S1.J68 v. 3- , 1980- .
Journal of Gerontological Social Work. Haworth Press. Indexed by: CC,
PsycInfo, SSI, SocAb, SWA
Film 114 v. 1-49, 1946-94.
Journal of Gerontology. (title split) Gerontological Soc. Indexed by:
ERIC, IM, PAIS, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 114B v.50B- , 1995- .
Journal of Gerontology. B. Psychological Sciences and Social Sciences.
Gerontological Society. Indexed by: ERIC, IM, PAIS, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 1283 v. 40- , 1991- .
Nursing Homes: Long Term Care Management. (formerly: Nursing Homes and Senior Citizen Care) International Publication
Group. Indexed by: CINAHL, BPI
Alcohol & Drug Issues
CMS/Film 1349 v. 1- , 1971- .
Contemporary Drug Problems. Federal Legal Publications. Indexed by: CC,
PsycInfo, SSI
CMS/PER HV5800.D753 v. 10- , 1991- .
Journal of Addictive Diseases. (formerly Advances in Alcohol & Substance
Abuse) American Society of Addiction Medicine. Indexed by: BioAb, IM, PsycInfo,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 1691 v. 33- , 1987- .
Journal of Alcohol and Drug Education. Education Section of the Alcohol
& Drug Problems Association of North America. Indexed by: CC, ERIC, PsycInfo
CMS/Film 686 v. 1- , 1971- .
Journal of Drug Issues. Journal of Drug Issues. Indexed by: BioAb, PsycInfo,
SWA
CMS/Film 1302 v. 13- , 1981- .
Journal of Psychoactive Drugs. Haight-Asbury Publications. Indexed by:
BioAb, PsycInfo
CMS/Film 608 v. 36- , 1975- .
Journal of Studies on Alcohol. Rutgers University. Indexed by: PsycInfo,
SSI, SWA
RC565.R37 v. 1- , 1974- .
Research Advances in Alcohol and Drug Problems. Wiley. Indexed by: BioAb
CMS/PER RC566.A1I5 v. 4-34, 1969-99 .
Substance Use & Misuse (formerly International Journal of the Addictions)
Marcel Dekker. Indexed by: CC, IM, PsycInfo, SWA
Child Development & Welfare
CMS/Film 612 v. 1- , 1966- .
Adolescence . Libra Publishers. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SSI
BF721.A45 v. 1- , 1963- .
Advances in Child Development and Behavior. Academic Press. Indexed by: BioAb, IM
CMS/Film 1334 v. 20- , 1991- .
Child and Youth Care Forum. (formerly Child Care Quarterly .)
Human Sciences Press. Indexed by: CC, ERIC, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/PER HQ750.A1C45 v.1-24, 26-36, 1930-1953, 1955-1965/Film 261 v. 37- ,1966-
.
Child Development. Williams & Wilkins Company. Indexed by: ERIC, PsycInfo,
SSI
CMS/Film 104 v. 27- , 1948- .
Child Welfare. Child Welfare League of America. Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS,
PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 1239 v. 22 #4-, 2000- . (Formerly Social Work in Education)
Children and Schools: a journal of social work practice. NASW. Indexed
by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 184 v. 1-24, 1955-1978/PER HV6001.N2 v. 25- , 1979- .
Crime and Delinquency. Nat'l Council on Crime and Delinquency. Indexed
by: ERIC, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Fiche 39 v. 18-55,1951-1989/Film 1723 v. 56- , 1989- .
Exceptional Children. International Council for Exceptional Children.
Indexed by: ERIC, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/Film 1672 v. 9- , 1986- .
Gifted Child Today Magazine. (formerly Gifted Child Today) GCT Inc. Indexed by: ERIC
CMS/PER HQ796.J625 v. 20- ,1991- .
Journal of Youth & Adolescence. Plenum Pr. Indexed by: BioAb, CC,
ERIC, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 668 v. 29- , 1978- .
Juvenile & Family Court Journal. Nat'l Council of Juvenile & Family
Court Judges. Indexed by: CJPI, CLI
CMS/Film 853 v. 13- ,1981- .
Juvenile and Family Law Digest. Nat'l Council of Juvenile & Family Court
Judges. Indexed by: CLI, CJPI
CMS/Film 1239 v. 1-22 #3, 1978-2000. (Title changed to Children and Schools:
a journal of social work practice)
Social Work in Education. National Association of Social Workers. Indexed
by: PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
Sexuality, Marriage & the Family
CMS/PER HQ76.8.U6A63 no. 541- , 1990- .
Advocate. Liberation Publcations. Indexed by: API
CMS/Film 1576 v. 17- , 1978- .
American Family Physician. American Academy of Family Physicians. Indexed by: IM
CMS/Current year only.
The Empty Closet Gay Alliance of the Genesee Valley.
CMS/Film 132 v. 71- , 1990- .
Families in Society: Journal of Contemporary Human Services. Family Service
America. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/PER KF505.F35 v. 7- ,1973- .
Family Law Quarterly. American Bar Association. Indexed by: CLI
CMS/PER HQ763.F29 v. 6, 1974/Film 720 v. 1-5, 7-33, 1969-1973,1975-2001. (Title
changed to Perspectives on Sexual and Reproductive Health)
Family Planning Perspectives. Planned Parenthood of America. Indexed
by: CINAHL, IM, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/Film 508 v. 29- , 1980- .
Family Relations. National Council on Family Relations. Indexed by: ERIC,
PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA
RESD/PER CB158.F88 v.5-6,10-16, 1971-1972,1976-1982/Film 651 v. 1-5, 7-9,
17- , 1967-1971, 1973-1975, 1983- .
The Futurist: A Journal of Forecasts, Trends and Ideas About the Future. World Future Society. Indexed by: ABI, CC, ERIC, SSI
CMS/Film 726 v. 172- , 1971- .
Good Housekeeping. Hearst Publications. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/PER HQ1.A47 v.13- , 1992- .
Journal of Family and Economic Issues. (formerly Lifestyles) Human
Sciences Press. Indexed by: PsycInfo, SWA, CC
CMS/Film 1690 v. 8- , 1987- .
Journal of Family Issues. Sage Publications. Indexed by: ERIC, SocAb, SSI, SWA
CMS v.11- , 1997- .
Journal of Family Psychology. American Psychological Association. Indexed
by: IM, PsycInfo, SocAb, SWA
CMS/Film 1245 v. 5- , 1979- .
Journal of Marital & Family Therapy. American Association for Marriage
& Family Therapy. Indexed: BioAb, CC, ERIC, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA, WSA
CMS/Film 75 v.26- , 1964- .
Journal of Marriage & The Family. National Council on Family Relations.
Indexed: BioAb, CC, ERIC, PsycInfo, SSI, SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER HQ1.J58 v. 14- , 1988- .
Journal of Sex Education & Therapy. American Assn. of Sex Educators.
Indexed by: PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/Film 666 v.1- , 1965- .
Journal of Sex Research. Society for the Scientific Study on Sex. Indexed
by: PsycInfo, SSI, WSA, SocAb
CMS/Film 418v. 87- , 1970- .
Ladies Home Journal. Curtis Publishing Company. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/PER TT500.M2 v. 87-101, 1959-1974/Film 739 v. 102-128 #6, 1974-2001. (Title
changed to Rosie)
McCall's. McCall Publishing Company. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/Film 662 v. 35- , 1960- .
Parents Magazine. (formerly under various titles). Gruner & Jahr USA.
Indexed by: PAIS, RDG
CMS/Film 720 v. 34- , 2002- . (formerly Family Planning Perspectives)
Perspectives on Sexual and Reproductive Health. Planned Parenthood of
America. Indexed by: CINAHL, IM, PsycInfo, SWA
CMS/Film 728 v. 120- , 1962- .
Redbook. McCall's Corporation. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/Film 739 v. 128 #7-, 2001- . (Formerly McCall's)
Rosie. McCall Publishing Company. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/PER HQ768.S4 v. 1- , 1975- .
Sex Roles. Plenum Publishing Corporation. Indexed by: ERIC, PsycInfo,
SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 1324 v. 1- 15, 1978- 97/PER HQ30.5.S483 v.16- 1998- .
Sexuality and Disability. Human Sciences Press. Indexed by: PsychInfo,
SocAb
CMS/Current year only
Woman's Day. CBS Magazines.
Multicultural Issues
CMS/PER E185.S.A29 v. 1- , 1972- .
About Time. About Time, Inc. Indexed by: IBP
CMS/Film 591 v. 3- , 1972- .
Black Collegian. Association of Black Collegians, Washington University. Indexed by: IBP
CMS Current two years only.
Black News Digest. U. S. Department of Labor.
CMS/Film 599 v. 1- , 1969- .
Black Scholar: The Journal of Black Studies and Research. Black World Foundation. Indexed by: API, ERIC, PAIS, SSI
CMS/Film 732 v. 16- , 1960- .
Ebony. Johnson Publishing Company. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/Film 923 v. 5- , 1974- .
Essence: The Magazine for Today's Black Women. Essence Communications. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/PER E184.I8I72 v. 1- , 1974- .
Italian Americana, a Critical and Creative Ethnic Review. American Italian Historical Association & U. of Rhode Island.
CMS/Film 1584 v. 67- , 1984- .
Jet. Johnson Publishing Company. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/Film 67 v. 86- , 2001- . (formerly Journal of Negroe History)
Journal of African American History Association for the Study of Negro
Life and History.
CMS/Film 667 v. 4- , 1973- .
Journal of Black Studies. Sage Publications. Indexed by: CC, ERIC, IBP, PAIS, SocAb, SSI, SWA, WSA
CMS/Film 1367 v. 16- , 1987- .
Journal of Contemporary Ethnography. Sage Publications. Indexed by: CC,
ERIC, PAIS, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI
CMS/PER HV3176.J68 v.9- , 2001-. (Formerly Journal of multicultural social
work)
Journal of Ethnic & Cultural Diversity in Social Work. Haworth Press.
Indexed by: ERIC, SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER HV3176.J68 v.5- , 1997-2000. (Title changed to Journal of ethnic
& cultural diversity in social work)
Journal of Multicultural Social Work. Haworth Press. Indexed by: ERIC,
SocAb, SWA
CMS/PER LC2701.J6 v. 38-43, 1969-1974/Film 806 v. 44- , 1975- .
Journal of Negro Education : A Quarterly Review of Issues Incident to the
Education of Black People. Howard University Press. Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS,
PsychInfo, SocAb, SWA, WSA
CMS/Film 67 v. 55-85 , 1970-2000. (title changed to Journal of African
American History)
The Journal of Negro History. Association for the Study of Negro Life
and History.
CMS/PER HT1501.R25 v. 13- , 1971- .
Race and Class. (formerly entitled Race) Institute of Race Relations.
Indexed: API, PAIS, SocAb, SSI
Population & Demographics
CMS/PER HB 3505.A66 v. 2- , 1980- .
American Demographics. American Demographics Inc. Indexed
by: SSI
CMS/Film 635 v.1- , 1966- .
International Migration Review. Center for Migration Studies. Indexed by: CC, ERIC, PAIS, SSI, SWA, SocAb, WSA
CMS/Film 776 v. 1- , 1945- .
Population Bulletin. Population Reference Bureau. Indexed by: BioAb, CC, PAIS, SSI
Urban-Rural Issues
CMS/PER RA790.A1C53 v. 5-13, 1969-1977/Film 1211 v. 14- , 1978- .
Community Mental Health Journal. Behavioral Publications.
Indexed by: CINAHL, PsycInfo, SSI, SWA
CMS/Film 1030 v. 1- , 1968- .
Education and Urban Society. Sage Publications. Indexed by: CC, ERIC,
PAIS, SocAb
CMS/Film 956 v. 20- , 1955- .
Rural Sociology. American Sociological Society. Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS,
PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, SWA,
PER HT101.U67 v. 1- 35, 1965-99.
Urban Affairs Review. (formerly Urban Affairs Quarterly) Sage Publications. Indexed by: ERIC, PAIS, SocAb, SSI
Women
CMS/PER HV1.W65 v. 4- , 1989- .
Affilia: Journal of Women and Social Work. Feminist Press.
Indexed by: SWA, WSA
CMS/Film 1332 v. 208- , 1990- .
Cosmopolitan. Hearst Corporation.
CMS/Film 923 v. 5- , 1974- .
Essence: The Magazine for Today's Black Women. Essence Communicatioîs. Indexed by: RDG
CMS/Film 650 v. 1- , 1972- .
Feminist Studies. Feminist Studies, Inc. Indexed by: SSI, WSA
CMS/Film 672 v.1-8¬ 1972-1989/Film 672a v. 1- , 1990- .
Ms. Lang Communications. Indexed by: RDG, WSA
CMS/PER HQ1426.O44v. 17- , 1987- .
Off Our Backs: A Women's News Journal. Off Our Backs, Inc. Indexed by:
API, WSA
CMS/Film 1196 v. 1- , 1976- .
Psychology of Women Quarterly. Human Sciences Press. Indexed by: ERIC,
PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, WSA
CMS/Film 1055 v. 1- , 1975- .
Signs: Journal of Women in Culture and Society. University of Chicago
Press. Indexed by: ERIC, PsycInfo, SocAb, SSI, WSA,
CMS/PER HV6250.4.W65W655 v. 2- ,1990- .
Women and Criminal Justice. Haworth Press. Indexed by: WSA
CMS/PER HQ1101.W66 v. 13- , 1985- .
Women's Studies Quarterly. Feminist Press. Indexed by: API, SSI, WSA
Maintained by: Linda Coppola
|